Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 29, 2011

I could hardly wait for this mirror to arrive and it did not disappoint. The light reflection on the picture on the website makes it look a bit gold, but it's a rich and sturdy teakwood. Nice and quite unique. I'm actually using it in my living room over the fireplace. Absolutely gorgeous!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Looks gold, but it's a rich teakwood.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality - quite heavy and nice
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and unique
 from Rocky Mountains of Montana,  Nov 21, 2010

This is a beautiful piece. This was my splurge for my master bath. This mirror does not have the "silvered" (finish, backing..?) that is recommended but I don't see any problem with it. Glad that I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Unique Mirror
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 18, 2013

The packaging of the product for shipping was great, which I was concerned about when I ordered it. The wood edges arrived in great shape no scratches or dents. The mirror is a substantial piece and has good weight to it. The mounting on the back of the mirror made hanging it super easy and it hangs very securely. The only thing I was slightly disappointed about was that the mirror I received was darker than the picture shown. When it arrived it was accompanied with a package slip explaining that each mirror is uniquely made from natural wood and therefore color variations are expected. Decided to keep it, just wish my mirror would have had lighter teak pieces in it - rather than the majority darker almost oak looking pieces. Unique piece would order it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks far more expensive
 from IL,  Sep 11, 2012

This teak mirror adds interest and has received many compliments on it in the short time it has been up. The quality of construction is very good. Highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very solid construction
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Aug 1, 2015

Love this mirror! It is a little bit rustic chic:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 Apr 8, 2015

The wood is much more detailed, heavy and substantial than the photo. We were going to put it in our guest bathroom, but after receiving it, decided to it in the master bath instead. It has that "nice piece of art" feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NJ,  Mar 14, 2013

beautiful mirror, hung it on my sunroom, received many compliments so far...definitely a worth buy !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Mirror
 from CO,  Jan 3, 2013

this mirror is so cool and exactly what I wanted in my small bathroom. Have received several compliments on it. Definitely eye catching and different.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, very heavy
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from long island, new york,  Sep 12, 2012

I love the teak miirror. The color is rich and the design is unusual and striking. I made it the focal point of our living room by setting it on our fireplace mantle. It definitely added a lot to the room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review.
 from mass,  Jan 4, 2012

I so enjoy having this mirror in my home. It blends in perfect with my other pieces. which I bought from Overstock. Have had many compliments . Thanks Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well constructed
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 from Indiana,  Dec 9, 2011

The Teak Branch Mirror is beautiful. The frame is very heavy, and more rustic in appearance than I expected.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This mirror and frame are very heavy, good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique piece.............I am very satisfied.
 from Seattle, WA.,  Nov 4, 2011

very unique and original..........making the purchase very reasonable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. handcrafted.....i enjoy the quality and creative use of reclaimed teak.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought