For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dress
 from savannah,ga.,  Sep 4, 2014

Dress was not what I expected. Too short.not pretty as it appears online. Love the colors.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from n carolina,  Aug 8, 2014

this is a nice light weight easy flowing dress for summer. the colors are great and it fits a bit larger over upper area and arm holes than most one size fits all dresses. I have both colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wanted this dress to fit me like it fits my nine
 from New Castle, DE,  Jul 17, 2014

Year old granddaughter it is too small for anyone over 4'11' I was very disappointed it was not worth sending back so I gave it to my granddaughter. And with a T-Shirt under it, the dress will look Ok. But I still need one for me I need double the size that was sent to me, NO IT IS NOT ONE SIZE FITS ALL. Pretty colors.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and beautiful
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 23, 2014

This is an absolutely beautiful, unique dress that is not only pretty but comfortable. The colors are radiant and the embroidery detail is extraordinary. Made in India, it is a must have for your summer wardrobe. I love mine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tara's Summer Sundress
 from Connecticut,  Nov 13, 2013

I enjoyed wearing this sun dress and my friends loved it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Tucson, AZ.,  Aug 10, 2013

Very comfortable, pretty, true representation of what the pictures showed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
summer dress
 from Seattle,  Jul 25, 2013

Nice colors and looks much better than shorts when running around doing errands. Feels good on. Fits great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
short and a strong odor
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 16, 2013

This dress is good for a cover-up, but it's much shorter than I expected (I'm 5'8"). Also, it has a VERY strong odor that I'm hoping comes out in the wash. I bought it for a casual summer dress, but I'm not sure that I'll use it for more than a summer around the house dress.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 27, 2013

This is a perfect dress for the summer. Hanging around the pool, beach etc. when it arrived it had this chemical smell from a dye I thing. I hanged it outside for a day or two and the smell is gone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Long for me.
 from LOUISIANA,  Jul 10, 2013

Just do not like poor quality clothing. I felt like shopping somewhere else. I shop overstock aii the time because of the nice things you carry. This dress failed my expectation, this time..

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top