Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Jul 10, 2015

I adore this dress~!!! The colors are so not me, but, I went for it all the saame and am so happy I did. As uncharacteristic a choice this was for me, I am pleased I went with it, It's a bit sheer and needs a short, lightweight slip, unless you have a flawless body. It feels so good too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but extremely cheap
 Feb 13, 2016

Be warned. This little dress is very pretty. I ordered both colors. However it falls apart with hand washing and the dyes wash out in cold water. I definitely would not waste my money on this dress again. I am using for a trip to Indonesia where will be staying in a very casual resort so it will probably work well for the trip. But otherwise, you will not be happy. One size means large at the most.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this dress it says clementine.
 Jul 13, 2015

The dress is even better than the picture.fits perfect and can wear a lot of different colors .love it clementine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jul 13, 2015

very nice for beach and casual wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hippie style dress
 Jul 5, 2015

This is a beautiful dress unfortunately it was too small for me and way too sure I gave it to my daughter who is a size 8 and it fits her fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dress
 from savannah,ga.,  Sep 4, 2014

Dress was not what I expected. Too short.not pretty as it appears online. Love the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from n carolina,  Aug 8, 2014

this is a nice light weight easy flowing dress for summer. the colors are great and it fits a bit larger over upper area and arm holes than most one size fits all dresses. I have both colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wanted this dress to fit me like it fits my nine
 from New Castle, DE,  Jul 17, 2014

Year old granddaughter it is too small for anyone over 4'11' I was very disappointed it was not worth sending back so I gave it to my granddaughter. And with a T-Shirt under it, the dress will look Ok. But I still need one for me I need double the size that was sent to me, NO IT IS NOT ONE SIZE FITS ALL. Pretty colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful dress
 Aug 17, 2016

it is not very flattering on - looks like a moomoo, but it has been so comfortable to wear around the house on these hot days. I live on a lake and was shoved off the boat into the lake - when i washed the dress even in cold water, the colors ran a bit... but as i said, to wear around the house it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfortable Fit
 Aug 3, 2016

Perfect for sleeping or a swim suit cover up. Love the colorful combination. Great purchase would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Rita R******
 Jun 18, 2016

My personal favorite for running to the store. Also good for cover up at beach or pool. Most comfortable. I wear it and another in a different color many times a week around the house or to the store. A must have.!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Typical of the Rayon Sundresses from India
 Jun 15, 2016

The size chart listed the bust size as 40". I exceed that and the dress fits me nicely. the wash and wear aspect of this dress is a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 May 4, 2016

arm holes are so very small for one size fits all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jake13
 Apr 20, 2016

Returned. Flimsey.did not look as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If your tall, don't waste your money
 Feb 1, 2016

Im only 5'7'. I expected this to come to the top of my ankles. It doesn't. It barely comes to my knees and if it ever sees the dryer it will only reach my neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and cool in the summer
 Dec 28, 2015

Nice colors and easy to wear in the summer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mj
 Dec 12, 2015

very light great for all outdoor activities during hot summer months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Nov 20, 2015

I bought this as as cover up and love it. It can go in the suitcase and then put it right on. Love the length and how light and airy it is. Would buy it in another color, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Career woman
 Nov 11, 2015

Not well made. Faded and uneven.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !
 Oct 26, 2015

Vibrant, drapy, comfortable. Who could ask from more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought