Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pillow COVER
 from pittsburgh, pa,  Jul 24, 2010

I wish I would have read the description, because it does say in there that it's just a COVER, not a pillow. But, I only read the title that says PILLOW. So, I got it and was definitely disappointed, only because it is SO cute, and I couldn't use it. I would have kept it if it wasn't so small, I just don't know where to find a cushion that small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 3, 2014

Gorgeous colors, pops with my neutral walls and furniture, bought two for my light grey sofa.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Okay
 from NC,  May 3, 2014

Overall, the fabric quality is just "okay". Nothing to rush out at midnight for.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice small accent pillow
 from Rocky Mount, NC,  Mar 4, 2014

love this little pillow....nice small accent pillow for our living area

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute!
 from CT,  Feb 5, 2013

I'm very happy with this pillow cover. I purchased a pillow form elsewhere for it and it looks great on my couch up against my yellow pillow.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made, nicely placed design
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Cover
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 30, 2012

I like the pillow cover. I wish I had bought 2 instead of one. My bedroom needs the color. Qualiyt of the cover is very nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Fullerton, CA,  May 30, 2012

This is a stunning pillow cover! Absolutley beautiful. :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but cute
 from Myrtle Beach,  May 29, 2012

This small pillow cover is adorable. I'm hunting for a pillow that fits in it, because it will be a very cute accent piece. A little pricey, but I like it a lot.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but too small
 from Charleston, SC,  Oct 25, 2011

I sent the pillow back because of the size and color - it did not match what I needed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? more orange than rust
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought the pillow would be larger than it was.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright colors but read carefully!
 from Memphis, TN,  Oct 13, 2011

This is a great pillow cover- beautiful color, appears to be high quality. However, I purchased it thinking it was an entire pillow, as the picture shows. It is my fault for not reading the item description more carefully, but the photo does not match what you will receive! I had to buy a separate pillow! Not too big of a deal, but slight hassle. Read carefully!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes- great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute Pillow
 from Texas,  Jul 19, 2011

The size was the only thing that threw me. It was really my fault because I just looked at the photo and not the measurements so I'm sure I would have realized if I had done that but still I LOVE this pillow! The little bird is precious and it perfectly ties in the colors from picture in my room that I bought it to do! Shipping was pretty fast too! Very happy with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great! You can tell in the stitching a little that it is handmade but that is expected considering it is :)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Central Illinois,  Jul 1, 2011

I love this little pillow cover. It gave my sofa just the little "pop" of color it needed. It is very well made and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Unlike some of the other reviewers, I found this to be exactly as presented: a pillow cover and 12 x 12 inches square.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product was as described!
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 22, 2011

Great little pillow. Very unique. Smaller than I thought, so be prepared if you are trying to make it an accent piece- you'll probably need to pair it with other larger pillows.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yup, color is great!
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice quality.
  • Did the product fit true to size? the pillow was a bit smaller than I thought
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small But Beautiful
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 22, 2011

Please note that this pillow CASE is 12 x 12. It is small, but I am using it as a throw on a twin size bed so it works for me. I could not find this size pillow in stores, but I purchased a 14 x 14 from onlinefabricstore.net (they suggested going 2 inches larger than the case for fullness). They also have 12 x 12 pillows if that is what you are interested in buying. The detail and color of the case is beautiful and I would highly recommend it if the size works for your purpose.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but very small
 from Madison ALABAMA,  Jun 17, 2011

I love this pillow case, its colors and the very nice embroidery, but it's very small. I wish it were two to three times as large. It's still a nice accent on my bed, but as I said, it's very small, that's why I give it 4 stars instead of 5.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pillow
 from NC,  Jun 16, 2011

I like this pillow for a pop of orange color. It is a smaller pillow and goes well with the butterfly pillow that is also available.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but sweet pillow cover
 from New York, NY,  May 29, 2011

This is a very small but quite charming and sweet pillow cover. Goes well with other "hokie" items in my country house...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong dimensions
 from Muskegon, MI,  Mar 25, 2011

Under product dimensions it says, "This pillow cover measures 16 inches square." This must be a mistake because the pillow cover only measures 12 inches square. Buyer beware.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Muskegon, MI,  Mar 25, 2011

I knew they were just covers when I ordered them, but they are very small. They do not fit over a standard throw pillow, so I am returning them. Also, the color seems a little brighter online than it does in person. Well made, though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The item says pillow but it's just the pillowcover
 from san francisco,  Mar 13, 2010

This pillow cover is cute, but it's just that - a cover - no pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top