Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet
 from Tennessee,  Sep 11, 2012

Beautiful bracelet and so unique with the lovely turtles on it.You could not just find something like this in any store.I am so pleased with my purchase and am thinking of buying another one for my Sister who loves the beach.Would highly recommend to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Product
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 15, 2013

The product, when it arrived, looked almost the same as it did on the site! The leather looks a bit thicker in the pictures, and the bracelet looks larger on the site than it really is, but those are very minor quibbles on my part. Aside from those few points, the bracelet is rather beautiful and the quality of the materials gives the whole item a premium look and feel. The price for the bracelet was even more amazing with it being under $20 at the time. Each of the individual turtles possessed a great level of detail and beautiful simplicity, really adding to the whole 'hand made' vibe that the bracelet sports. The leather looks very nice as well, adding to the overall quality and feel of the item. I bought it as a birthday present for my mom and she absolutely loved it, as well as my sister, who wants one of her own now! I would highly recommend this item to anyone and would encourage them to purchase it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swimming turtless turquoise stones leather...
 from Houston, Tx,  Sep 21, 2013

FYI: As simple as this bracelet, looks, I just love it. The little turtles are so cute, love the simplicity overall. Fun bracelet to have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased as a gift
 from tacoma, wa,  Jan 6, 2013

I bought this as a gift and was surprised at how the packaging made the bracelet seem really cheap. The individual I bought it for liked it. I personally did not. The turtles seem to want to fall off the bracelet, although the did not. Maybe I am too picky,

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The packaging made it seem very cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turtles bracelet
 from Florida,  Jan 5, 2013

My wife liked it. that's it. aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely made bracelet
 Mar 11, 2015

I m wearing it and love it...It s very strong and colourful...the turtles areperfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mexico
 Mar 3, 2015

I love this, it is well made, and I have a larger wrist so it works well for me. Have had lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Feb 10, 2015

Very cute, a little awkward to connect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Feb 8, 2015

I bought this for my granddaugter for Christmas, but my daughter, her mother, stole from her. It's very nice for both teens & adults.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat bracelet
 from San francisco, CA,  Oct 6, 2014

Love the turquoise turtles and leather band. However, they are not anchored well enough, too easy to fall off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super adorable and easy to put on
 from NC,  Jul 30, 2014

This bracelet is adorable! The bracelet is lightweight and very comfortable. I usually wear a 7 or 71/4 inch bracelet and this bracelet easy accommodates from about 7 up to an 8 inch wrist. I love the turtles!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet, but not exactly what is shown.
 from West Point,IA,  May 2, 2014

The bracelet is nice but the leather strap is not nearly as thick as shown. Kind of flimsy. The turtles are nice and do look like the pic. I will wear it though, it is good enough for everyday. Wish the strap was as nice as the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sea turtles bracelet
 from Illinois,  Dec 25, 2013

very high quality in workmanship great price gave it as a gift they loved it thanks for the great selection

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute and looked like photo.
 from Mokena, IL,  Apr 13, 2013

Was a gift that was well received. I would recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from The Land of Enchantment,New Mexico,  Apr 2, 2013

This bracelet was for my grandaughter and she LOVED it. The style fit her personality to a T.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The crsftmanship was exactly as stated
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Gift
 from Lancaster, Ca,  Jan 3, 2013

I bought this for a friend and it is exactly as described. she loved the colors of the turtles and leather was nice looking and good quality

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather is strong - all pieces are put together well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turquoise turtles
 Jan 22, 2016

very cute and well made. I have been wearing it daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Piece
 Jan 12, 2016

3 stars because the turtles are laced to the leather with thread/cord, but immediately started doing apart. Extremely pretty and love the look, maybe just wasn't set well on the end. Was able to fix it and enjoy the piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sher
 Jan 3, 2016

It is very cute it is for my grand daughter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Retiree
 Sep 29, 2015

Bought this for a Christmas gift. Very nice. I am sure our granddaughter will lover this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought