Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet
 from Tennessee,  Sep 11, 2012

Beautiful bracelet and so unique with the lovely turtles on it.You could not just find something like this in any store.I am so pleased with my purchase and am thinking of buying another one for my Sister who loves the beach.Would highly recommend to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Product
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 15, 2013

The product, when it arrived, looked almost the same as it did on the site! The leather looks a bit thicker in the pictures, and the bracelet looks larger on the site than it really is, but those are very minor quibbles on my part. Aside from those few points, the bracelet is rather beautiful and the quality of the materials gives the whole item a premium look and feel. The price for the bracelet was even more amazing with it being under $20 at the time. Each of the individual turtles possessed a great level of detail and beautiful simplicity, really adding to the whole 'hand made' vibe that the bracelet sports. The leather looks very nice as well, adding to the overall quality and feel of the item. I bought it as a birthday present for my mom and she absolutely loved it, as well as my sister, who wants one of her own now! I would highly recommend this item to anyone and would encourage them to purchase it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turtles bracelet
 from Florida,  Jan 5, 2013

My wife liked it. that's it. aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sea turtles bracelet
 from Illinois,  Dec 25, 2013

very high quality in workmanship great price gave it as a gift they loved it thanks for the great selection

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swimming turtless turquoise stones leather...
 from Houston, Tx,  Sep 21, 2013

FYI: As simple as this bracelet, looks, I just love it. The little turtles are so cute, love the simplicity overall. Fun bracelet to have.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute and looked like photo.
 from Mokena, IL,  Apr 13, 2013

Was a gift that was well received. I would recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from The Land of Enchantment,New Mexico,  Apr 2, 2013

This bracelet was for my grandaughter and she LOVED it. The style fit her personality to a T.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The crsftmanship was exactly as stated
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased as a gift
 from tacoma, wa,  Jan 6, 2013

I bought this as a gift and was surprised at how the packaging made the bracelet seem really cheap. The individual I bought it for liked it. I personally did not. The turtles seem to want to fall off the bracelet, although the did not. Maybe I am too picky,

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The packaging made it seem very cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Gift
 from Lancaster, Ca,  Jan 3, 2013

I bought this for a friend and it is exactly as described. she loved the colors of the turtles and leather was nice looking and good quality

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather is strong - all pieces are put together well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather turquoise turtles bracelet
 from s.c,  Mar 1, 2014

Beautiful carvings nice to know proceed some went back to artisans that great this product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swimming turtles
 from east bay,california,  Feb 8, 2014

cute braclelet,but designed for a child or an adult witha really small hands..The turtles whil charming are too loosely attached to the bracelet,my granddaughter tried it on and said she felt the turtles would fall offl if she engaged in any kind of activity that required her to use her hands alot..i'm very disappointed because it was a gift to me from me,now i've go to send it back.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice enough
 from phx,  Feb 8, 2014

handmade item with average flaws, was give as a gift to turtle lover, she liked it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bracelet
 from Vicksburg, MS,  Jan 2, 2013

Very attractive. I have had a number of positive comments on it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? difficulty to say - the bracelet is joined with knots in leather, which were to hard for me to open up. Consequently, only a small hand can take it. It fits me because I have slender hands and wrists.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great on
 from Chantilly, VA,  Jan 1, 2013

I am a turtle lover, so I bought this bracelet to have on hand as a gift. It was perfect in every way. The fit was great - can be tightened to fit snug so it won't move around; however, if you have a very small wrist, it would not fit tight. It slides easily to loosen/tighten, and the stones are exactly as they appear in the picture. A unique gift and great buy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turtle braclet
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Dec 28, 2012

Purchased this for a 16 year old and would have like to have kept for myself. She loves it and wears it all time. Everyone that see it loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome braclet
 from mass,  Nov 28, 2012

well made bracelet, size sent is correct , I wish they had bigger sizes

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a great item
  • How accurate was the sizing? size sent is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top