Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This bracelet is pretty and comfortable to wear. The only negative is the fact that it is rather thin. In looking at the picture, I thought the silver would be a bit heavier. Considering the price and convenience in ordering, overall I would recommend this piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from morton pa.,  Jul 21, 2010

This is a great cuff and very comfortable to wear, I don't usually like cuffs but this one was special. Not only is the design pretty with the flowers and things it is also light weight but not fragil. I have a small wrist and the size is perfect it was easy to mold to my wrist and i haven''t taken it off since I received it. It has gone well with most of my rings and everyone who has seen it asks where I'd gotten it. Really a great piece of craftsmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 star birthday gift
 from Orlando, Fl,  Feb 11, 2011

I recently purchased this for a friend birthday. She absolutley loved it! She gets lots of compliments. Very happy I choose this. I use overstock alot for gifts, I just choose by the ratings to make sure I get the quality I pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How sweet it is
 from Indiana,  Nov 15, 2010

I purchased the sweet jasmine bracelet and it is beautiful. All I can say is buy it, you will love it., love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loving silver bracelets
 from Columbus,  Oct 18, 2010

This is now one of my favorites. I love wearing several silver ones together...and this one is so delicate and different ! The filigree is just beautiful.This would be a perfect holiday gift for my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful silver cuff
 from St. Paul, MN,  Jul 19, 2010

This is a beautiful cuff bracelet--the workmanship is exquisite and very delicate. The silver is a bit brighter/shinier than I had expected from the photo but it's still lovely and really dresses up a simple outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Braclet
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 7, 2014

Gave this as a gift and she loved it . I would recommend this to any one. Not to heavy , easy to wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just nice
 from FL,  Oct 6, 2013

It's beutiful..But It look quick fast job.I bought a piece from this artist.It's much more beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
most comfortable well fitting cuff I have
 from bay area, CA,  Mar 10, 2013

I have slim wrists, although i'm not a petite gal. this fits well and is light, so I can wear it all day without it clanging on my desk. It's slightly shiner than i might want, but my husband says it's perfect, so the shiny thing might just be my taste.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Bracelet
 from GBO-NORTH CAROLINA,  Aug 5, 2012

Excellent Bracelet. Out Lived the relationship. Would have liked to get it back.. Golfclubs were 1st choice followed by the bracelet..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Just as Shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet looks nicer in picture.
 from West Coast,  Mar 7, 2012

In the picture, bracelet looks better than what I got. Perhaps as it develops a patina, it will show the carving better? Maybe because it is heavy, it tends to wear face down. I will not return it because it is not worth the hassle but I would not recommend you buy it. I will buy something simpler next time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from Springfield, MO,  Dec 19, 2011

I had been looking for a sterling silver cuff bracelet that was unique. I found it at Overstock.com!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, just what I was looking to find.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best gift; Wears every day; Great for tiny wrist
 from Albany, GA,  Nov 23, 2011

Bought this for my mother that has tiny wrist and she LOVES it. She wears it all of the time. Does not bother her, easily adjust. The metal is light weight yet durable and the design in beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality with detail and thickness of metal
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just absolutely luv, luv, luv this bracelet. I kept trying to decide if this was a necessary purchase and YES, I finally bought and glad that it was still in stock. The delivery of this bracelet was quicker than most from Thailand - so this made me even happier. This is just gotta have cuff bracelets. I am so grateful to own this and receive so many compliments. Thanks to the designer and O.co. AWESOME!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. True Expert Crafmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful cuff bracelet
 from waukesha, wi,  Aug 10, 2011

this is a beautiful bracelet with great craftmanship easy to get off and on

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? a+
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap tin
 from Leawood, KS,  Feb 19, 2011

I do not think this is sterling. There are no marks indicating it is sterling and it appears to be a thin, thin metal with a shiny bright silver finish. I compared it to other sterling pieces, and I feel this is a poor imitation.Very disappointed in the quality. The picture of the bracelet looks looks like sterling, actual piece does not. Certainly not worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Tampa Bay,Florida,  Dec 14, 2010

received as early christmas gift, beautiful,well made,comfortable to wear,always get complements when i wear it. buy it .you will love it. treat yourself your worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this
 Dec 6, 2010

I love this bracelet. It has beautiful detail and workmanship. It goes with so many outfits, especially jeans. I received it within 10 days and have gotten several compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet jasmine
 from uk,  Nov 27, 2010

this is very beautiful, and is well worth the wait!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuff Bracelet
 from West Hills, CA,  Nov 22, 2010

This bracelet is of good quality, heavy but flexible enough to bend to size. It is beautiful and looks very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought