Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 24, 2016

Excellent quality. Prettier in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda in Goodyear
 May 30, 2016

This is a lovely piece - looks just like the photograph. It's delicate and adds some lovely sparkle just at the base of your neck. I like it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Connie
 Jan 6, 2016

Absolutely gorgeous. My daughter loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debk
 Dec 25, 2015

I like this necklace but bought a longer chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunshine pendant.
 Dec 21, 2015

Nicer than expected. Bought as a gift for my son!s girlfriend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 Nov 24, 2015

This was a gift for a friend, she loved the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Mar 3, 2015

This necklace is just beautiful like the picture. The citrine is very sparkly and the chain is lovely too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sun necklace
 from Albany, NY,  Jan 7, 2015

Great quality, very pretty. Exactly as pictured. One of my favorites!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry 1
 from Where we are is right where we're at.,  Jan 4, 2014

My wife really liked this piece. It looks beautiful and and the color is great. The only consideration is that it is smaller than you might expect. Maybe 80% as big as expected, but we are happy with the piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and stunning !
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Jun 28, 2013

I purchased this as a gift for my niece and had it shipped to her. Therefore, I have not seen it. However, she tells me she is very happy with it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Williston, ND,  Feb 4, 2013

Lovely necklace, very delicate looking but well made. Always pleased with Novica products.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
catchy
 from nj,  Feb 4, 2013

great looking necklace that catches ones eye...sparkle w/ some weight...well made...definitely reccommend "sunshine necklace" to brighten your or someone elses day

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality especially at this price
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from salem OR,  Feb 3, 2013

I like this very much. The chain that was included was surprisingly nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, like the stone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. is nice looking. no problem with quality or appearance.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine necklace
 from fl,  Aug 17, 2012

Way smaller than expected, but still beautiful. If you want a perfect, petite pendant for a dim unitive lady! This is it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought