Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Mar 25, 2014

Wow! I was impressed by the picture, but blown away by the product itself - so beautiful! And the presentation box is a work of art in itself. I will look at many more Novica products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from VA,  Dec 27, 2011

I gave this to my grandmother who raises orchids, I got similar ones for my sister and mother and they all LOVE them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Tennessee,  Dec 21, 2011

My girl thought it was a beauty it took her breath away.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality could not be better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from McLean, VA,  Sep 23, 2011

i bought these as a gift for my mother in law at our wedding last month. great quality, beautiful colors. not a bad price for what you're getting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunset Beauty
 from Michigan,  Sep 8, 2010

What a beautiful stickpin! The quality is very high, and the price is very low -- how can you beat that!? Additionally, the beautiful handmade box in which it resides, is a treasure in itself! Delivery was actually much faster than I expected, considering that it came all the way from Thailand. Overall, this was a wonderful buy, and I'll probably come back for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pin
 from Gainesville fl,  Jan 3, 2010

This item came in a beautiful and unique gift box. The pin is so life like! A truly one of a kind gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Nov 13, 2009

At the time of ordering I did not know they required a signature at delivery. Of course I was not home during the delivery attempts, and I was upset that I had to drive to the FedEx location to pick up the package. Once I got it home, and looked at the brooch, it was truly stunning! I purchased it as a gift, but I will now have to order myself one...it is so beautiful. The packaging box is really attractive too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm impressed!
 from Orange County, California,  Jul 15, 2008

This is gorgeous, and arrives beautifully packaged. Sent international shipment Fedex, straight from Thailand, this gorgeous pin arrives in a lovely fabric covered gift box with a hand embroidered lid, and wrapped in a sheet of the sheerest handmade "paper". (And plenty of bubble wrap and a sturdy box as well!) The pin itself shows incredible attention to detail, and the orchid really appears almost alive. The subtle shadings are gorgeous, and you can see every vein. I purchased this as a gift for my mother-in-law (she just happens to be crazy about fresh flowers!), and now I have to get another one for me. You really won't be disappointed with this!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought