Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love this mirror
 from orange, ct,  Jan 10, 2013

this is one of my favorite things from worldstock - it brightens up the room and looks expensive - i love it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunbeams Mirror is decorative and interesting.
 from Prattville, Alabama,  Feb 22, 2012

I liked this mirror because is was made from wood by an artist. It appears larger than some sunburst mirrors, and it is such a conversation piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was impressed that the mirror is made of wood and very detailed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror for the money
 from Napa, CA,  Feb 3, 2012

Nice mirror for the money, especially when vintage starburst mirrors often sell for way more than this one. And, although this type of wood is a little light, at least it's made of wood and not hideous resin.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunbeams Moena Mirror
 from Carefree, AZ,  Dec 9, 2011

I like that this is a hand made piece, not something made in a factory.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mirror!
 from MD, USA,  Jul 13, 2011

Incredibly attractive and rich looking. Love this mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning mirror
 from Harrogate, North Yorkshire, England,  Jul 7, 2011

We chose this mirror for our little holiday cottage called the " Sun House" and it has made a wonderful focal point in the living room and looks so stunning it makes a great conversation piece for any visitors. Perfect size as to not dominate the room but is a lovely piece of art. Delighted!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mirror was just as described, quality product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of a kind mirror!
 from Hoboken, NJ,  Mar 2, 2010

This mirror is truly one-of-a-kind and absolutely beautiful! I have it hanging in the entryway of my apartment and it looks stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Central Connecticut,  Feb 18, 2010

I've been looking for just such a sunburst mirror...many were too small, or the quality wasn't there. This is just what I wanted. The workmanship is great. It came well packed, with no damage (which is a concern with this type of product). It's not too heavy to hang. The price is slightly higher than what I might expect to pay, but overall it's just what I've been looking for since our trip to Peru, where we saw many very beautiful gold mirrors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
susan879
 from ct,  Mar 21, 2009

The mirror is beautiful and very well made. I love it. I am always very pleased with my purchases from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Sunbeams' Mohena Mirror (Peru)
 from Fort Myers Florida,  Dec 19, 2007

Wow !! This piece really looks stunning hanging in your home. Nice size for a space 5'x5'. Very nice quality. A bit pricey for what it really is although it is imported. If the money isn't an issue, this is a really nice piece!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought