Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent bracelet
 from Memphis, TN,  Jun 22, 2013

I was hesitant to order this bracelet after reading some of the reviews. I read that the bracelet was small, however, I found that it was somewhat over average in size. I wear five other silver bracelets and this one is the largest of them all. If your wrists are average, you should not have problems putting this bracelet on or taking it off. I am veery pleased with this purchase. This is my second sterling silver bracelet that I've ordered. I have been so pleased that I ordered another silver one last night!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Mainly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this!
 from Hopewell, VA,  Mar 20, 2013

I have had this bracelet for many years now & sorry to be just writing a review for it, but this bracelet is gorgeous! It is sparkly and very well made. I wear it everyday with some other sterling silver bracelets & it stands out all on it's own. The price is perfect for it just because of the quality of it. It's not too small, but just right. You will not be disappointed with this buy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exact match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made & beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing is perfect for me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Created
 from Ohio,  Jun 15, 2012

I have owned this bracelet for several months now...I don't write reviews immediately as I like to be sure the quality of the item lasts. This bracelet is very well-made, solid and has retained its shine after wearing it often. If you have large hands/ wrists it may not be for you, however, as it fits approx a six and 1/2 wrist. If you must order larger bracelets, you may not be able to slip it on. I love mine!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver bracelet
 from Long Island, ny,  Oct 2, 2010

This bracelet is so beautiful.!!! It truely is beautiful in person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Sep 30, 2010

I am not sure if I am keeping this at the moment, and the reason for it is because I have a hard time putting it on and taking it off, I honestly feel that this is made for someone with a smaller hand although is beautiful, but be aware that is hallow. It is beautiful do not get me wrong.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it alot!!
 from Massachusette,  Jul 19, 2010

I'm enjoying the bracelette ....It came in perfect condition and was packaged also very well. I highly recomend this product!! Overstock keep up the good work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from New York, NY,  Jun 27, 2010

I'm an avid collector of heavy silver pcs. This seems to be solid. It's well made, chunky but still understated. Goes rite over my wrist though, maybe my wrists are smallish compared to the bigger-handed women commenting on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Trio Bracelet
 from Connecticut,  Jan 11, 2010

Purchased this bracelet as a Christmas Gift. Overall quality and appearance matched the description as stated on Overstock. It arrived in a really nice gift box also.(Not the generic Overstock one) The gift receiver really liked it! It was received in the mail very soon after I ordered the item even though it was shipped during the very busy holiday season. I was quite pleased and may order another one for myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bracelet
 from Warwick, RI,  Dec 30, 2009

received bracelet in beautiful quilted box. Love the quality, weight, size. Fits me perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply, Beautiful
 from Southern CA,  Oct 29, 2009

Simple, clean lines and very pretty. I've been wearing this everyday for a month now. It's lightweight, doesn't scratch easily, keeps it's shine, and looks interesting. The bracelet does tend to be on the smaller side. My wrists are kind of bony so it works for me, but if your hands or wrists are large or a little chunky, you may want to get a different style. The bracelet has no give so you might need to use lotion as another reviewer stated. I'm going to get another one of these when they come back in stock. Bracelet comes in a pretty gift box.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suggestive Trio Bracelet
 from Amherst, NY,  Aug 1, 2009

I fell in love with this bracelet the minute I saw it and ordered it for my husband to "give" me on my birthday. I was not disappointed. It is gorgeous and looks great with the other silver bracelets that I wear all the time. It has some weight to it which I love as I don't like petite jewelry. The decorative beads on the bracelet do make the bracelet smaller for rolling over your hand, but positioned just right, it will go on easily. It is a must have for anyone who loves silver bracelets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trio bracelet
 Jun 27, 2009

This is a beautiful bracelet...Wears really well...however it is on the small side...I have to use lotion to remove it...it could be a little larger...all in all I purchased two and I am happy with them...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SILVER BRACELET
 from LEOMINSTER, MA,  Apr 14, 2009

The bracelet is exquisite. I believe it is solid ss so it should not dent easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top