Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Om Wall Plaque
 from The Dalles, Or,  Sep 22, 2014

It's a nice piece and well crafted. It will look great in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice value
 from Auburn, California,  Jul 26, 2014

I've been impressed by the products which emanate from the highly developed craft of carvers of wood since my younger days when I discovered how hard this art actually was. I feel the price was fair for a piece of art filled with 'good vibes'. If one desires a larger, more dominating piece of art, then if you choose intricately carved wood pieces, be prepared to hand over more dollars; in many cases, a whole lot more dollars. It is an eye catching, finely carved piece, deserving a spot on walls populated with the creative expressions of other talented beings. I certainly prefer gazing upon this symbol of 'good nature' than a couple of dirty pieces of paper, each stamped with the numeral 20.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful peice of art!
 from Colorado,  Jun 22, 2014

This is a great piece. Quality excellent. I only wish it came bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from MIdlothian, VA,  Jan 20, 2014

I purchased this for my yoga / meditation room and it looks beautiful! The wood / stain are very nice, it is almost luminous. The overall size is not gigantic, so it fits perfectly on a small wall in that room. It is visible from the hallway as you come up the stairs and I love looking at it as I walk down the hall. OMMMMMMM...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from MA,  Apr 2, 2013

Good as described and it looks gorgeous . I liked the product ant I would recommend it to others. It is a small accent so whoever wants to order it should consider the size of the product first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

For the price it should have been larger. It looks like you could have gotten this piece at a flea market.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It has more of a wooden finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's fair quality, should not be worth anymore than $12.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Illinois,  Jan 1, 2013

Beautifully hand carved.. A great piece for a meditation space or any area that you want to consciously connect with Divine energy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? slightly darker...but rich, even color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is accurate to description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 21, 2012

Beautifully done. A triumph. Would buy more of the plaques if available.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ohm Wall piece
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 9, 2012

It looks like the picture, the size is smaller than I imagined as a wall centerpiece. Not sure where I will put it. I would not have paid what I did, had I realized the size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I must have missed how small it was, compared to the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wood art with ancient meaning
 from Cornville, AZ,  Jul 24, 2012

This is a beautiful piece of wall art with significant spiritual meaning.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Om azing
 from Louisville, Ky,  Dec 3, 2011

The product is nice and goes well with the room it's in. It fell and fractured pretty easy, be careful. Minor chip though, still looks good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The best it could, is a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fragile / good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from New Jersey,  Oct 3, 2011

Really like this piece. It looks exactly like the picture and is working well in my yoga studio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from maryland,  Apr 12, 2011

really nice product. It looks good and smells good. very attractive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking plaque
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 25, 2011

The item looks good. I wish it was a little larger. Overall, satisfied with the purchase. Impressive craftsmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Om plaque
 from Port ST Lucie, Fl,  Mar 24, 2011

The workmanship is beautiful. The detailing is intricate. The varnish used on the plaque is darker than depicted which I what I wanted. It's more of a cherry wood color. I am giving this as a gift and can't wait to see the reaction. Awesome pricing and as usual, fast delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace of Beauty
 from NYC,  Dec 1, 2010

Intricately done. Very lightweight wood. Ordered second.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as depicted.
 from Chester County, PA,  Sep 23, 2010

The plaque I received is a totally different color from what is shown in the photo. It has been stained an ugly red color. Also, the finish is much rougher and coarser than what is shown. I'm not happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from san diego,  Sep 22, 2010

This is a very pretty piece and exactly what I expected. The wood is beautiful and it is the perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMMMMMMM
 from Albany, NY,  Aug 19, 2010

Better than I expected!! Craftsmanship is superb! Buy it - it is more than worth the $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jul 10, 2010

I LOVE this carving...just as pictured...no, actually better than pictured. Lots of detail and well crafted. I've bought from overstock.com on several occasions and I have NEVER been dissapointed. I will continue to buy from this company in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought