Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Big Buddha
 from Gulf Breeze, FL,  Apr 12, 2014

I guess I did not read fully the dimensions of Gold Buddha, for when He arrived I was totally surprised. He is Big, Bold,and Beautiful...I have found the perfect home for him. He overlooks the family room from a "plant ledge" separating the kitchen from the family room. Always present, but not imposing. My husband was concerned that Buddha was too big to fit comfortably in our home, but by finding the perfect the spot, he is very pleased. I noticed recently that the same Buddha is available that is not painted gold, but is a medium wood color. So if you don't want such an ornate piece, go with subdued Buddha. Enjoy, we certainly have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from santa fe, NM,  Jun 26, 2014

I LOVE this piece. The gold finish is very beautiful. I had wondered if it might be too much..too shiny, but it's not. I have it in my healing office and it's perfect. I love the depth of the carving, the texture of the wood, and the base is very sold and sturdy. The one I received measures 15.5 x 20 inches, including the base. Fyi, the back of the piece is not painted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lacked quality control
 from Southeastern CT,  Dec 25, 2013

Here is the problem. No one looked over the finished product before it was mailed. There were many blemishes on the gold painted face that could have been easily repaired with a bit of extra paint. When the holes were drilled into the "head" to connect it to the base slivers of the wood broke off leaving four too large unpainted holes. Again easily fixed if someone had cared to do it. Because I didn't have the time to return it before christmas, I did the needed repairs matching the paint color and gloss as best I could. I would have rated this item as excellent had the defects not been soooooo noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 1, 2016

I had this and treasured it. Everyobe who saw it loved it. Then a fire raged through and took everything I owned. Now, rebuilding my life, I've found this treasure again and bought it. When I come home, between the serenity of this piece and silly banter-welcome home by my new kitten, there is nothing that can't just melt away. My sanctuary my refuge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serene and pretty
 Apr 10, 2016

Its made of wood, light and it looks serene and perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful one of a kind
 Mar 14, 2016

I get comments on this constantly. It is pretty big so remember to read the measurements. Goes nicely with most decor styles

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this piece.
 Mar 1, 2016

A lot bigger than I expected. My fault for not reading the dimensions closely. Looks great in my room. Happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good!
 Jan 4, 2016

beautiful piece! adds to the beauty of home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great decorative piece.
 Sep 6, 2015

I purchased this item for a soffit in our LR & needed to tone down the bright gold. Once I did this & placed it where I wanted, it looks great! This is a very nice piece for any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Aug 19, 2015

I have ordered two and both had bad quality. First one had a bad paint job done and the second was symmetrically defective.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Mar 2, 2015

This item goes well with my furnishings. It gets five stars from me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold buddha
 Jan 10, 2015

I am not impressed with the material they used the paint is not done well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buddha
 from Harrisburg,PA,  Jul 11, 2014

This is way cool! It came very quickly, packaged well, and know my neighbors will be of envy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Buddha Face
 from Augusta, GA,  Mar 24, 2014

I really like this piece. It does not look exactly like the picture, but is still a beautiful piece. There were some blemishes on base. Overall a great piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Belmont, CA,  Jan 9, 2014

It looks fabulous on my mantel! Very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Wayne NJ,  Jan 7, 2014

This is a beautiful piece. It was exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Looks way more expensive...
 from Iron Range, MN,  Dec 10, 2013

This is absolutely beautiful! When you get it in your room, it looks way more expensive than it does as pictured on this sight. Didn't realize what a cool statement piece it was, but it is striking when you enter the room, everyone's eyes go right to it. indigenous look. great value! very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buddha face stand
 from new jersey,  Nov 27, 2013

i love my buddha face stand, it looks great on my console table in the livingroom. i would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique piece
 from st charles, il,  Nov 19, 2013

Sitting in front of the fireplace screen, it catches your eye like a fire in the fireplace, with none of the effort. I rated it only good though because we had put something under the one corner to make it sit straight and level, but we both like it. You can not miss it in a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Constantly Watching
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 8, 2012

A great piece of art as an accent. After less than an hour I had two compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought