Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfectly peaceful
 from Shoreline, Wa,  Jan 16, 2012

I bought this for my boyfriend's new house. I had bought just the face before and returned it as it wasn't what I expected. This piece? Was all that and *MORE*. It is absolutely stunning. When I first opened it I couldn't stop touching the wood. It is soft to the touch and has a gentleness about it that just exudes from the wood itself. I can't say enough positive things about it. Like I said I had tried two other faces I bought at overstock and NONE of them came CLOSE to the quality and beauty of this piece. It isn't a small piece, but it doesn't overwhelm a table or dresser.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 10 out of 10
  • How accurate was the sizing? described perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buddha face
 Mar 14, 2016

This is a good-sized, well-made accent piece for the top of my bookcase. (I like the illusion that the 'eyes' are looking downward from there.) And it was a good price, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vonnie
 Dec 29, 2015

Attractive and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Nov 30, 2015

Beautiful hand made sculpture. A statement piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh Buddha
 Nov 5, 2015

Much bigger than expected Love It!!!! Good quality Beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique piece...wonderful!
 Oct 10, 2015

I ordered this piece based on another very positive review and I am glad I did. I was looking for something different and when I saw this...WOW!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, solid piece
 Sep 24, 2015

Solid, heavy & beautifully carved piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 Sep 1, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for! Large!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love so much, I bought two
 Jul 31, 2015

I bought two of these pieces ... one looking over my bedroom and one looking over my main room. He is supposed to be placed at the highest point in a room. Rich look. Warm. Looks more pricey than it actually was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice decor piece
 Apr 2, 2015

This is a great decor piece. Looks high quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sucker for a Buddha
 Mar 14, 2015

Everyone who has seen this sugar wood Buddha wants this sugar wood Buddha. It sits centered on a high console table that fronts a slatted-wooden fence and backs a 5' patio couch. A piece of my son's art hangs at mid-height on the fence just above the Buddha. The vignette is sheltered by the canopy of a 9' market umbrella. It's a perfect place to sits and thinks and lose oneself in aahhhhhh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
engagment gift
 Jan 22, 2015

I bought this for my best friend. She said she loves it! I didn't get to see it in person, but she said it certainly makes a presence above her fire place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was nothing like the picture :(
 from USA,  Sep 5, 2014

I was SO excited to get this when I saw the pictures of this Buddha stand. The color and look would go perfectly in my house. That is if it was the correct color. The Buddha stand I just received is painted a really bright gold color not the gorgeous brown wood I thought I was getting. How does that even happen? To say I am sad about this is an understatement. This is going back tomorrow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cathy
 from Floral City, FL,  Apr 5, 2014

Very happy with this purchase. Arrived fast and packaged very well. I will mount a floating shelf for this lovely, tranquil piece. Looking forward to my daily meditations seated in front of my beautiful Buddha face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from columbia,md,  Feb 14, 2014

Beautiful piece and huge. Well made and perfect for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Michigan,  Dec 12, 2013

This is a nice statement piece. It works well with other items in our home. We placed it up on a ledge, it makes for a focal point. Heavy, substancial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected!
 from Pacific NW,  Dec 11, 2013

Well packaged, quick delivery and just as I had hoped ~ simply beautiful. Looks stunning and was very affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Kitchen Buddha
 from The Villages, Florida,  Oct 31, 2013

Beautiful carved wood. Brings peace to my kitchen since I placed it on top of cabinets looking down peacefully. Nice size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Roanoke, Virginia,  Oct 30, 2013

Its a beautiful piece -- but pay attention to the comments about its size. Its very large and doesn't work well with average sized furniture/rooms. I wish there was a slightly smaller version.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 20, 2013

This is a beautiful piece. Its the perfect size for the top of my cabinets. The only complaint I have is when I opened it, it is a little warped. I was a little disappointed but it is still very beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought