Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I BOUGHT TWO...
 Apr 21, 2010

AND I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM. THE COLOR AND TEXTURE IS AMAZING AND I LOVE THE IDEA OF BUYING ITEMS THAT ARE FROM THE "WORLD STOCK" COLLECTION. FOR MY CLIENT, I'M A DESIGNER, I'VE PUT THESE NEXT TO A VERY CONTEMPORARY BATHTUB IN A BATHROOM IN A MULTI MILLION DOLLAR HOUSE IN THE HOLLYWOOD HILLS,CA. THEY LOOK LIKE SOMETHING OUT OF THE PACIFIC DESIGN CENTER IN LOS ANGELES, IVE SEEN SIMILIAR ITEMS IN THERE FOR THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS BECAUSE ITS "DESIGNER". I WILL BE PLACING LUXURIOUS WHITE SPA LIKE TOWELS AND BATH OILS ON THEM. I LOVE THEM.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 5, 2011

I love this little table! I am designer and bought it for my own living room. It is totally perfect for the look I was going for, and really transform the room with its presence. Quality is great. Amazing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Camden, NJ,  Mar 4, 2011

If you priced these tables elsewhere, like on **** or ****, you know this is a great deal. From what I can tell these are the same tables, but WAY cheaper through Overstock. It's a nice heavy solid wood table. Note that the top is divided into four sections that are in line the legs. I'd have preferred a solid top but the lines are no big deal. The one I got didn't have much of blueish green color in it - the color varies so know that in advance. Anyway, it's a great deal and I highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Iowa,  May 19, 2011

I ordered these tables for my back patio. I wanted something fun and unique. the tables are nice looking and substantial enough to make good seats also. Very happy with my purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome table
 from Cape Cod, Mass,  Apr 11, 2011

This table arrived well-packed. It is even more substantial than I expected, looked just like the picture, has a unique shabby chic look but because of the simple geometric design would go with any style. I liked the low price. I bought two for side tables next to armchairs. They look great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, exactly
  • How is the quality of the product? Very solid ,handsome little side table
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes, perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rustic side table
 from Tempe, AZ,  Jul 27, 2013

beautiful accent side table. the look is very rustic, so it matched my "rustic-modern" house.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multi functional
 from Morganville NJ,  Apr 23, 2013

I ordered 4 of these and Love them. The original idea was to put them together as a coffee table but the sizes vary and it didnt work out well with all 4 but does work with 2 and looks great. More often than not they are moved around, used as end tables, often as seats, my kids use them from building forts in the living room to stunt props for some crazy gymnastics off the couch. Ive just bought a wall desk for the family room and plan to tuck one under as a seat. couldnt be happier with them! Thanks

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is made of very sturdy wood, good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate, however, I did order 4 of them and the sizes dont all match up perfectly. but this is to be expected from pieces such as these
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool!!!
 from Colorado,  Feb 4, 2013

Great little table if you're looking for something unique!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredibly cool ! A++++++
 from Silver Spring, Maryland,  Jan 19, 2013

This is a really nicely made artisan product. If you are into different and striking, this table is for you. I bought 2 of them for my living room which is undergoing a complete overhaul. Used as a table or stool, inside or outside, this table draws you in and becomes a great conversational piece. You can"t not notice it. You won't be disappointed !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality artisan !
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood geometric table
 from Calgary, Alberta Canada,  Dec 18, 2012

The piece was great for the price, quality was as expected for a $*** side table. Love the idea of money going back to the community, that was the final determining factor.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this table
 from virginia,  Aug 11, 2012

LOVE this table. It's one solid piece of wood with a great finish that will go with any decor. Adds a beautiful texture to the room. I have it next to a living room chair and it's perfect. Makes me happy :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, substantial piece that looks lovely anywhere
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect..........love it, in fact i have 2,
 from TIBURON, CALIF,  Jan 20, 2012

really enjoy the piece....want more....gives the look I WAS SEARCHING FOR!!!! PRICE WAS EVEN BETTER!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? absolutely, exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks 3 times the price, great
  • How accurate was the sizing? size expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stool/side table
 from Chantilly, VA,  Dec 30, 2011

great side table or stool (although a little taller than most). The review says it's wood, but I'm not convinced it's real wood and not synthetic material - perhaps a combination of the two. Overall, interesting piece and I'd purchase it again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? taller than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool looking table!
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Nov 2, 2011

This table looks great if you are into that weathered and rustic look. It's a solid table without being too heavy and looks great with my eclectic furnishings. Nice table for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was a little lighter than I expected, but not vastly different.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a solid and sturdy table.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size matched well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really different and neat looking
 from Grenada, MSi,  Aug 9, 2011

I acutually bought this for my daughter that just graduated radiology as a housewarming for her new apartment and she love it. She had several other that matched.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the overall quality for the price was great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous, stylish and a great bargain!
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 31, 2011

Love these tables! We r using them as end tables in the living room, and they contrast the dark leather furniture beautifully!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yrs
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent weight and quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stripped wood side table
 from Southeast,  Jul 31, 2011

I LOVE this table! A great buy for the money! It's a perfect fit for a small space next to a large single chair. It's solid and sturdy! The mixed colors are perfect...a subtle mix of shades of brown, neutrals and even a little blue and green. Very unique. Was shipped quickly and was safely packaged. Very satisfied! Will enjoy for a long time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very satisfied with the quality...I think it should last a long time!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurately sized.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic look fits the beach house
 from The Jersey Shore,  Jul 11, 2011

First shipment arrived damaged, table split in two, unusable. Replacement shipped promptly, no issues. Looks nice in the corner of the beach house porch. Table is hollow, but I knew that from previous reviews, should be mentioned in product description. A little pricey, but would cost more in a specialty shop.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hollow, reclaimed wood
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from San Francisco,  Jul 2, 2011

redecotating my den in an ocean/beach feel. these table/stools are exactly what I hoped for even better. I ordered four to fot tobether as a coffee table for my new sectional and then when I separate the sectional into smaller chairs they turn into side table by each chair or a stoll for extra seating when entertaining. I love them so much I am ordering two more tonight

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes it was not to white like another review stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These tables are awesome
 from Florida,  Apr 21, 2011

These tables go with anything. I was looking for something totally different from my living room furniture, and I found it. They are striking arranged with my typically traditional room. Great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not perfectly, but that's part of the character of these tables.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice, indeed!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top