Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not right color
 May 25, 2010

The endtable that was purchased looks completely different online then it does once I received it. It's almost as if I ordered the wrong finish. I wanted the white washed look and the one I ordered had barely any white on it at all. It's still pretty, just not at all what I was anticipating.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
We have verified the image displayed to be an accurate representation of the item. The item features a light lime wash finish, and the handcrafted touch of artisan skill creates slight variations in color, size and design. Please be aware color discrepancies may also occur between this product and your computer screen based on your monitor settings.
 
 
Rating
I just ordered a second one
 from Kathleen GA,  Feb 13, 2014

Love this little table! It goes perfectly with my cottage/casual styled home. I just ordered another one. Highly reccomend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teak table
 from vero beach, fl,  Jan 11, 2014

this table is lovely and fits into our decor just great. my husband and I really love it. i have had so many compliments about it. the wood is finished in such a way with the lime wash that other colors compliment it and they all go with the colors in my living room. i love the drawer, now i don't have to have a messy table with remotes etc sitting on top. Always wanted something teak! Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hmmm
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Jan 7, 2014

While the table itself is beautiful, mine had 2 very noticeable LONG splits in the tabletop. Also, the drawer is hard to close. I have another teak wood table from here and it's beautiful also. No splits, no blemishes, nothing. I probably would've gotten another one if I had seen it on here.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Washington DC,  Dec 8, 2013

Beautiful table, high quality. Love it. Has shades of blue and green in it, looks unique.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
even my huband loved it
 from Crystal River, Fl,  Mar 21, 2013

This piece looks georgeous in my lanai. Extremely well made and was delivered in one peice. Please do not depend on with multi colored look. Mine is mostly in the brown, beige catagory. The bottom shelf has some blue and only one side had the green I was hoping for. As this is reclaimed wood there ar eno guarantees but I love it anyway

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? kind of
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table. I use it as printer table.
 from Illinois,  Feb 17, 2013

I bought it as printer table to soften my office. The best printer table ever, so sturdy and big enough and so pretty. You can use this table anywhere, in the living room, bedroom, office. The finish of this table is so rich, several colors shown including blue, green, off white, and the wood itself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 1, 2012

I've looked around for reclaimed wood pieces and they are typically priced out of my comfort zone. I took a chance on this one and it worked out very, very well. It "is what it is."

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high-quality piece -- even seems to have some treatment on it that repels water?
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought two one was danaged
 from Manhattan,  Jul 8, 2012

I bought two. One was smashed by UPS. Overstocked gladly refunded my money. I think the are now out of stock. I'd buy them again when and if they ever stock these units again. The colors are unique. If you like mahogany polished pieces this isn't for you. If you like quirky pieces with huge character you'll LOVE the distressed reworked teak off this chair side chests. They are a nice size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes. Multi colored
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unique!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Hmmm unique I'd say
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing...
 from New York, NY,  Mar 5, 2012

This is even nicer in person! I love the colors and look of the table. It is very funky...I am so glad I bought this!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definite Variation Between Tables
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 1, 2012

There is a lot of variation between the two tables we bought. I like that, my wife isn't quite as sure. Both tables came very well packed. One has more green on it, the other has none and is more a plane whitewash. These are imperfect items by nature, so don't be surprised when you get them. If you are looking for uniform pieces, that lack character, pick something that's mass produced from a chair furniture store. If you want a unique conversation item, this is a great choice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Sorta, it said they would vary.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid wood, but worn and cracked. It's meant to look vintage based on the wood used.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful and rustic
 from Nanuet, NY,  Jan 6, 2012

This table is perfect for my beach house. The beige and blue tones bring all the other furniture and accesories together. The table is distressed and has mant colors in it. Perfect for a casual feel.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, well built.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it a lot :)
 from MI,  Dec 23, 2011

Unique and sturdy. Love that it is reclaimed wood.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these side tables!
 from Springdale, AR,  Nov 29, 2011

I love these side tables. I am using them as bed side tables and they are perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. Very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this little table!
 from Gulf Coast,  Nov 23, 2011

Nice, sturdy table with handy drawer. No assembly required! Love the stripped finish. Table and color matches the photos. Very happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't like it more
 from Jax, FL,  Aug 5, 2011

Wish I'da bought two....................................

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yep
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 7, 2011

These tables are the perfect look for today's trend of reclaimed/rustic wood furniture. I was very pleased with the color, quality and delivery. Nice job Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great End Tables
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 5, 2011

Great end tables. Just what we were looking for. Perfect size for a lamp, book, and a drink. Look great, good construction, good size, and not too big. Love the drawer and the lower area for storage!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky furniture
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 15, 2011

What can I say? The table is what it proclaimed to be. It's sturdy, a perfect fit for where I needed it, and kind of antique-funky-looking. It's a heavy piece, just the right dimensions to be a printer table, which is what I wanted. I love it; my husband thinks it looks weird, but it's pretty unobtrusive in its corner next to my desk, so he's not complaining. Light in color, with a bit of bluish wash on the front and some traces of medium brown. Fits well with that NYC thing about recycled furniture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice furniture
 from Bedminster, NJ,  Sep 2, 2010

Ordered this table as a nightstand for our beach house which is pretty rustic. It looks great and is really sturdy and well built. The price was excellent and delivery was speedy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top