Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not right color
 May 25, 2010

The endtable that was purchased looks completely different online then it does once I received it. It's almost as if I ordered the wrong finish. I wanted the white washed look and the one I ordered had barely any white on it at all. It's still pretty, just not at all what I was anticipating.

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
We have verified the image displayed to be an accurate representation of the item. The item features a light lime wash finish, and the handcrafted touch of artisan skill creates slight variations in color, size and design. Please be aware color discrepancies may also occur between this product and your computer screen based on your monitor settings.
 
 
Rating

I ordered two of these. Unique... each looks different from the other. One arrived badly damaged (Again... O... you underpack your boxes!!). O took care of the problem for me. But, this costs O... The tops are not smooth.. there are imperfections that can cause placement issues. ... Meaning, not completely flat... I don't know if this is by design... appears to be. Still, nice and different. Makes for a quick conversation item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well-made table
 Apr 15, 2015

I was so impressed when the 2 tables arrived. They are extremely well made, a descent weight and just as advertised. One showed a little more green than the other, but actually prefer it that way because you can tell they are custom made. The drawer is smooth operating as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patti A.
 Mar 17, 2015

I ordered this table and it arrived broken two different times so I do not recommend ordering it. It is not packaged properly for shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love!
 Mar 14, 2015

It's so beautiful. I put it right next to my bed for a nightstand and I love it so much it just makes me happy looking at it. There are flecks of teal and white wash, it's just beautiful as well as sturdy. Heavy and perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The side table is well built and the finish is what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PAS
 Feb 25, 2015

Arrived on time and in excellent shape. I bought two and they are solid well made and look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 Feb 22, 2015

very nice and sturdy. great deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 Feb 21, 2015

This table is exactly as described online and the color and finish is beautiful. You can't go wrong ordering it. It is well made, and did I say it was beautiful?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Table
 from Seattle WA,  Jan 19, 2015

This table is perfect, very sturdy and very well made. Is a great addition to my livingroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just ordered a second one
 from Kathleen GA,  Feb 13, 2014

Love this little table! It goes perfectly with my cottage/casual styled home. I just ordered another one. Highly reccomend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teak table
 from vero beach, fl,  Jan 11, 2014

this table is lovely and fits into our decor just great. my husband and I really love it. i have had so many compliments about it. the wood is finished in such a way with the lime wash that other colors compliment it and they all go with the colors in my living room. i love the drawer, now i don't have to have a messy table with remotes etc sitting on top. Always wanted something teak! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hmmm
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Jan 7, 2014

While the table itself is beautiful, mine had 2 very noticeable LONG splits in the tabletop. Also, the drawer is hard to close. I have another teak wood table from here and it's beautiful also. No splits, no blemishes, nothing. I probably would've gotten another one if I had seen it on here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Washington DC,  Dec 8, 2013

Beautiful table, high quality. Love it. Has shades of blue and green in it, looks unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
even my huband loved it
 from Crystal River, Fl,  Mar 21, 2013

This piece looks georgeous in my lanai. Extremely well made and was delivered in one peice. Please do not depend on with multi colored look. Mine is mostly in the brown, beige catagory. The bottom shelf has some blue and only one side had the green I was hoping for. As this is reclaimed wood there ar eno guarantees but I love it anyway

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? kind of
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table. I use it as printer table.
 from Illinois,  Feb 17, 2013

I bought it as printer table to soften my office. The best printer table ever, so sturdy and big enough and so pretty. You can use this table anywhere, in the living room, bedroom, office. The finish of this table is so rich, several colors shown including blue, green, off white, and the wood itself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 1, 2012

I've looked around for reclaimed wood pieces and they are typically priced out of my comfort zone. I took a chance on this one and it worked out very, very well. It "is what it is."

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high-quality piece -- even seems to have some treatment on it that repels water?
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought two one was danaged
 from Manhattan,  Jul 8, 2012

I bought two. One was smashed by UPS. Overstocked gladly refunded my money. I think the are now out of stock. I'd buy them again when and if they ever stock these units again. The colors are unique. If you like mahogany polished pieces this isn't for you. If you like quirky pieces with huge character you'll LOVE the distressed reworked teak off this chair side chests. They are a nice size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes. Multi colored
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unique!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Hmmm unique I'd say
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing...
 from New York, NY,  Mar 5, 2012

This is even nicer in person! I love the colors and look of the table. It is very funky...I am so glad I bought this!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definite Variation Between Tables
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 1, 2012

There is a lot of variation between the two tables we bought. I like that, my wife isn't quite as sure. Both tables came very well packed. One has more green on it, the other has none and is more a plane whitewash. These are imperfect items by nature, so don't be surprised when you get them. If you are looking for uniform pieces, that lack character, pick something that's mass produced from a chair furniture store. If you want a unique conversation item, this is a great choice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Sorta, it said they would vary.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid wood, but worn and cracked. It's meant to look vintage based on the wood used.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought