Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Serene addition for the garden...
 from Colorado,  Jul 19, 2012

This is a really lovely piece, which I purchased to sit in my garden. It is quite heavy, so I will not tip over or blow away. It's to soon to tell how it will hold up in the elements as the seasons pass: hot, cold, wet, dry, freeze, thaw.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Budda looks as expected
 from Columbus,IN,  Mar 31, 2012

Item is a good quality, but I would have liked it to be larger with more of a presence. It looks very small in an outdoor setting. It would be better on a table top indoors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color does look like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is as expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I did look at the size in the description before I ordered, but was still surprised that it is so small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone Serne Buddha
 from Bronx,NY,  May 17, 2014

Beautiful! very well crafted and adds that touch of calmness to me Meditation room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best of quality and beauty !
 from Bellevue, Ne.,  Dec 26, 2013

Beautiful figure. Well made and a meaningful addition to any home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Baltimore,  Aug 7, 2013

Great product for the money. Very heavy piece for size. Well built...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from ann arbor, MI,  Apr 9, 2013

The color is a bit darker in reality, with speckles. We really liked this Buddha. He will be sitting outside in our yard. Very beautiful piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful statue
 from Greensburg, PA,  Mar 9, 2013

I have the perfect place for my Buddha! I am going to make a little altar and place my bamboo plant with it. It's the perfect statue. It does not take up much room. It is beautifully detailed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a lovely and sturdy statue of the Buddha.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect according to the information on the Internet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 30, 2012

came within two days,great for the garden....calming force

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone Serene Buddah Statuette
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  May 1, 2012

The item is listed as weighing 13 pounds and being 7"wide x 9" high x 5" deep but is the Q&A tab it is described as being 15" high. It is NOT 15" high! It is also darker than the picture appears. Still a good value overall.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? The statue is true to the dimensions listed on the product page however...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from south Florida,  Mar 24, 2012

The product description said it was much larger (I think 17" high x 11" wide ... something like that). What arrived was a tiny 8" x 6" statue. I returned it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. probably really good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Totally off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top