Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Much SMALLER than stated
 from Colorado,  Jun 4, 2012

The stone bust of Quan Yin that I received is much smaller than the dimensions given and for that reason only I am knocking off a couple of stars. It is 11.5"Hx6.5"wx4"d, whereas the webpage shows the dimensions as 15hx11wx9d. It is a lovely piece. When I was unpacking it, my son, who had stopped by for a visit, exclaimed, "Oh, that's beautiful!" I chatted with an Overstock rep and will be receiving an immediate replacement. Hopefully it will be the right size. In that case, if it is as beautiful as the small one, it will deserve a 5 star rating.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely inaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stone bust of quan yin statuette
 from Edinboro, PA,  Jan 25, 2012

what a beautiful piece. it is far more lovely in real life than in the picture. there is true elegence in the piece. i would recommend it very highly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent. although the measurements were clearly given in the description, it seems larger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely timeless
 Jan 27, 2016

This is a beautiful representation of Quan Yin and has a place of honor in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Her
 Dec 23, 2015

She is the most beautiful accent piece in my living room. I think the price is very reasonable for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quan Yin
 Nov 23, 2015

Nicely made, great details

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone Bust of Quan Yin is lovely.
 from Sheridan, MI,  May 12, 2013

This statue completes my meditation area so I am very happy to have found this bust. I have several Buddas in aqua/teal and white. I am waiting for the Foo Dogs to accompany the arrangement of Christ, angels, madonnas, and other spiritual/religious items in my collection. All is visually and spiritually pleasing to me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It blends in w/the other related statues well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well executed. Texture is rough, but adds to the beauty.
  • How accurate was the sizing? My other statues vary in size so this fit well into the layout. I like the variety in sizing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Statue
 from Ca,  Mar 7, 2013

Another fantastic product from the World Stock Fair Trade line. I LOVE that Overstock offers these products; I've ordered several and they are all absolutely fantastic. This bust is no exception, it is an excellent quality and looks like something one might pick up on a trip to an exotic locale. The weight and detail of this statue is excellent and it arrived in about 2 days in excellent shape. The color is a beautiful light gray, just like it looks in the pictures. I also love the fact that it came in environmentally friendly, recycled shredded paper. Excellent overall, keep these products coming!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome piece
 from CT,  Mar 1, 2013

beautiful piece that looks beautiful anywhere. I have it where I can see it in the garden.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? looks like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful sculpture of a beautiful soul
 from Chicago,  Jan 23, 2013

A great price for a beautiful bust of Quan Yin, Bodhisattva of Compassion. She will go in my office. Arrived in perfect condition. I am very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE WORK, FOR CEMENT STATUE,
 from frederick maryland,  Jan 17, 2013

THE OWL WAS SMALL, IT IS ALSO FROM INDONESIA, BUT THE FINISH AND DETAIL ARE BETTER THAN THE BUST.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? NOT REALLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. DECENT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? IT WAS SIZED RIGHT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought