Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eye candy
 from New York,  Jun 20, 2014

I love the colors it this necklace. It wears well and can make a statement. Feels really comfortable on. I plan on ordering other pieces.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GO KENYA!!!
 from brooklyn ny,  Feb 27, 2014

Amazing necklace. The history surrounding this produck gives me a unique satifaction in wearing it. So proud of the people in kenya..keep up the good work..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, nice necklace
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 4, 2013

This is a great necklace to pair with other chains and/or beads in your jewelry box but can also be worn solo. I like that it is a welcome variation to the standard silver or gold choice. Good value here.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought.
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 2, 2013

From the picture I thought this necklace was gold and stone. Turns out it was mostly brass. It went back.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice can go with many outfits
 from New Haven, CT.,  Apr 25, 2013

This is a very nice necklace and it is extra special knowing that every part of it is handmade. I would purchase more items from this company. It was well packaged and I recevied it in a very timely manner.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yest
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and unique
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 29, 2013

Very nice and unique. I would recommend it for yourself or a gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"THE NECKLACE WAS VERY PRETTY"
 from RICHMOND VA,  Apr 20, 2012

I WAS SURPRISE TO RECEIVED MY ORDER SO FAST. I JUST ORDER IT 2 DAYS AGO.THE NECKLACE WAS VERY PRETTY, THE STONES ARE SO PRETTY, IT WAS A LITTLE SHORT, I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A LITTLE LONGER, BUT IT DID SAY 19'in'. I DIDN'T NOTICE THAT,BUT I FIND THAT I CAN WEAR IT AS A BRACELET, I WRAP IT AROUND MY ARM & IT LOOK'S GOOD, LIKE I HAVE ON 3 BRACLETS .YES, I AM VERY HAPPY WITH IT.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tthe quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought it would be a little longer.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone bead necklace
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jan 3, 2012

Wife also loves this necklace, The artisan appears to have talen a lot of time time to select the different components for this necklace. Will purchase from this artisan again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Unique
 from Anaheim Hills, California,  Aug 12, 2011

This is a very simple and unique necklace that fits nicly under the Artisan Crafted category of jewelry. I enjoyed wearing it and it goes well with many different colors. Hope you enjoy as much as I do.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Michigan,  Jun 6, 2011

Very pretty necklace. Goes with everything. A new favorite in my wardrobe.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top