Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eye candy
 from New York,  Jun 20, 2014

I love the colors it this necklace. It wears well and can make a statement. Feels really comfortable on. I plan on ordering other pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GO KENYA!!!
 from brooklyn ny,  Feb 27, 2014

Amazing necklace. The history surrounding this produck gives me a unique satifaction in wearing it. So proud of the people in kenya..keep up the good work..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, nice necklace
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 4, 2013

This is a great necklace to pair with other chains and/or beads in your jewelry box but can also be worn solo. I like that it is a welcome variation to the standard silver or gold choice. Good value here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought.
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 2, 2013

From the picture I thought this necklace was gold and stone. Turns out it was mostly brass. It went back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice can go with many outfits
 from New Haven, CT.,  Apr 25, 2013

This is a very nice necklace and it is extra special knowing that every part of it is handmade. I would purchase more items from this company. It was well packaged and I recevied it in a very timely manner.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yest
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and unique
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 29, 2013

Very nice and unique. I would recommend it for yourself or a gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"THE NECKLACE WAS VERY PRETTY"
 from RICHMOND VA,  Apr 20, 2012

I WAS SURPRISE TO RECEIVED MY ORDER SO FAST. I JUST ORDER IT 2 DAYS AGO.THE NECKLACE WAS VERY PRETTY, THE STONES ARE SO PRETTY, IT WAS A LITTLE SHORT, I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A LITTLE LONGER, BUT IT DID SAY 19'in'. I DIDN'T NOTICE THAT,BUT I FIND THAT I CAN WEAR IT AS A BRACELET, I WRAP IT AROUND MY ARM & IT LOOK'S GOOD, LIKE I HAVE ON 3 BRACLETS .YES, I AM VERY HAPPY WITH IT.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tthe quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought it would be a little longer.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone bead necklace
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jan 3, 2012

Wife also loves this necklace, The artisan appears to have talen a lot of time time to select the different components for this necklace. Will purchase from this artisan again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Unique
 from Anaheim Hills, California,  Aug 12, 2011

This is a very simple and unique necklace that fits nicly under the Artisan Crafted category of jewelry. I enjoyed wearing it and it goes well with many different colors. Hope you enjoy as much as I do.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Michigan,  Jun 6, 2011

Very pretty necklace. Goes with everything. A new favorite in my wardrobe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought