Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great addition
 from Maryland,  Jun 9, 2014

Very pretty ; they go with many outfits. Not quite as much dangling movement as I expected, but still very nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and a little funky
 from Ridgewood, NJ,  Jul 24, 2013

I loved these!! Unfortunately I bought these at the same time I was required to start wearing glasses. I don't like the boehemian style of the earrings with the tailored book worm look that I now sport :-(

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long drops
 from New York,  Dec 29, 2012

If you want a dab of turquoise, these are the earrings for you. They can be dressed up a little but mostly look good with casuals & jeans styling. Materials are good quality & look real.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Looks exactly like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and go with a lot
 from NC,  Dec 14, 2012

Lovely colors, light weight, and they go with a lot of things. 4 stars due to my need to put some clear glue on some of the threads. I'm just apprehensive if the earring got caught on something the thread (looks like regular weight thread) may break or get pulled out of place.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, not cheap looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artisan talent
 from barrier island,  Jul 19, 2012

I bought the pendant necklace first and loved it. So ordered the earrings which, thankfully, do not "match" but rather are sympathetic in sensibility. I've received many compliments on both necklace and earrings and, in fact, more than one person I know has been impressed enough to order them, themselves.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? syez
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made, but also well-designed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted earrings
 from North Carolina,  Jul 18, 2012

Very cute. Very happy with them. I LOVE handmade jewelry. Yes, the earwires are too small, easy to switch.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but...
 from Rockville, MD,  Apr 2, 2012

These earrings look great, but the ear wires are the smallest I've ever seen. I've only worn them once, but I'm worried about them falling out, because the wires are so tiny. Because of the way they're made, I'm not sure how easy it would be to replace them with normally sized wires.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better looking in person!
 from Outside of Washington, DC,  Jan 29, 2012

The earrings are stunning! They are so colorful and beautiful -- better looking when you see them then in the picture! I will wear them often and would recommend them. They arrived quickly!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Better !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is gorgeous!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Hard to tell sizing from a picture. Would have loved to have seen them on a model.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Naples Florida,  Dec 5, 2011

I was attracted to the unique style and color, something different. Very happy with the product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these!
 from Tx,  Nov 4, 2011

Love these earrings. They are funky and unique, and I have received compliments on them already. Today I wore them with a brown sweater and a turquoise scarf. They will be a great summer look, too. If you are tired of run-of-the-mill earrings, these are for you!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top