Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Hudsonville, MI,  Mar 9, 2014

I bought this necklace for my niece for her confirmation. It was a perfect gift. This is a beautiful necklace.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Modern Cross
 from Centreville, VA,  Feb 9, 2013

I purchase this cross for my 14 year old niece for her birthday and she is absolutely loves it and gets many complements on it. It is a very nice quality and a perfect modern cross for those who like something modern and trendy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurrate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Montana,  Jan 24, 2013

The sizing was accurate but my daughter doesn't like rope necklaces so I purchased a sterling silver chain to go with it instead. Looks gorgeous and my daughter loves it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wondeful so worth the price
 from ar,  Dec 17, 2012

this is a beautiful amazing gift from my son and daughter in law i love it wonderful christmas present ive always worn a cross and lost mine couldnt be happier with their wonderful gift & the cross they picked for me its beautiful so so happy i could go on and on the price is great the quilty is wonderful i would tell anyone too buy this cross one of the best gifts ive ever gotton will not lose this one wont ever take it off thanks too my wonderful kids ans over stock

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect it love this necklace
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful and perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? size of cross is bigger in person then i thought it would be im very happy with that
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty cross
 from Houston, Tx,  Oct 4, 2012

The cross is beautiful, but the chord is not blue like it's depicted in the picture. It came in black. However, I just put the cross on a different chain.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Glendale.Ca.,  Aug 19, 2012

sterling silver Balinese Cross Topaz Necklace very very nice

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? same as image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? same as image
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inaccurate color
 Mar 31, 2010

I love the necklace! However, I was disappointed in the color of the cord. In the picture it shows it being blue.................the cord is black! It's still a very pretty piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topaz Necklace
 from New York, NY,  Feb 11, 2010

I am very happy with my purchase ... the cross necklace is a nice size

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Missouri,  Oct 7, 2009

This piece is nice. The cord is well crafted and the detail in the cross is wonderful. The only issue is the cross is a little light to be placed on a cord. That being said the cross stays in place well and hangs nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top