Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Sliver Chic Butterfly Motif Stone Ring
 from Bristol, TN,  Jan 26, 2013

When I received this ring I was very very pleased. It was really nice and just like the picture. Looks great on. Would recommend to anyone who likes butterflies.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retirement
 Apr 11, 2016

We just received this ring and my wife loves it it fits nice just right the color and the workman ship is spot on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and feminine
 Mar 5, 2016

Love the ring. The turquoise is perfect and smooth. The butterfly sits comfy in my middle finger. And it's also good to know its produced via Worldstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and lovely
 Feb 22, 2016

Love this ring. A keeper. Have had alot of positive comments when wearing it. Another butterfly ring for my collection and worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly ring
 Feb 16, 2016

Love the ring. Delivered promptly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Butterfly
 Jan 20, 2016

Beautiful so many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Jun 6, 2015

This ring is beautiful on and very comfortable. I got many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like photo
 from N. Ft Myers Florida,  Sep 30, 2013

I have large hands, and some rings just look small. This looks great without being over done. Very nice ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 7, 2013

My butterfly ring arrived yesterday. I ordered a size 8 to wear it on my middle finger and it fits perfect. It is exactly as pictured. The blue inlaid stone is very vibrant. The sterling silver is shiny and smooth. Pretty ring, and I'm looking forward to wearing it a lot!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cute
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought