Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Hesperia, CA,  May 28, 2013

I love this ring it is so pretty, great quality, would recommend it to anyone. I will be ordering the red one, for a friend or maybe myself. Sizing was off, I ordered a 7 and I think it runs a little small. But other than that it is a great ring. Came quickly to.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? not great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 22, 2013

This ring fits from your first knuckle to the second knuckle...it is beautiful....regal. I LOVE it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size 8
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty colors
 from Chicago area,  Jun 20, 2014

Very pretty ring - perfect fit. Colors are bright.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from chicago,  Mar 28, 2014

Beautiful ring, but if you have darker skin like mine the colors don't show up as well. A little smaller than I expected. Also not very practical during the winter as the butterflys' tail catches on the inner linning of gloves. I will be giving this away as a gift.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable ring
 from Oak Harbor, WA,  Mar 21, 2014

Love this ring. Good quality and comfortable to wear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value for the price
 from miami,fl,  Mar 8, 2014

very nice shiny ring,great value for the price,great looking ring,great value,would buy again. would recommend to all my friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty to look at but.....
 from Syracuse, NY,  Mar 8, 2014

Although the butterfly ring is pretty to look at, it is not solid sterling silver. I wore it for a whole day and when I took it off my finger was green in the shape of the butterfly> I have quite a few sterling silver rings and none of then turn my fingers green. I suspect it is coated with silver and underneath is probably copper.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Motif Ring
 from Texas,  Feb 21, 2014

Awesome ring, runs a bit small so order one size bigger. It is beautiful. Worth the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Ring
 from Somerset, OH,  Jan 25, 2014

Beautiful! Definitely worth the money.I would recommend to anyone. I've gotten many compliments

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A special ring
 from Merrill, Wi,  Jan 15, 2014

I bought this ring because I show the Papillon dog (known as the butterfly dog). It is very differant and beautiful. It wraps around your finger very comfortably.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 4, 2014

The ring fits as ordered and is very attractive on the middle finger. Lots of compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly ring
 from Granite City, IL,  Dec 21, 2013

I wear my beautiful ring everyday and I love it! It was the perfect choice for me!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very flimsy
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 11, 2013

I purchase this ring (green stone) and had high hopes, given other similar purchases made from worldstock on overstock; I was very disappointed in this ring. It is very lite weight and the gemstone looks plastic. I would not recommend this product.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Pleased! Beautiful ring! High quallity.
 from Texas City, TX,  Dec 5, 2013

This ring is beyond beautiful. Polished Sterling Silver and some of the most stunning Abalone I've ever seen. Well worth the price and the wait. I wish I had gotten one for each of my daughters.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique ring, pretty and feels good on.
 from Montgomery, AL,  Jul 9, 2013

very nice ring!! feels good on and fits perfectly. the abalone on mine is more green and darker than the one pictured. would have liked to have brighter color with more blue, but it is still a pretty ring, unique and eye catching!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? more green and very little blue in the ring I received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ring has a good feel to it, no rough edges, the design is sturdy and attractive.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top