Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Hesperia, CA,  May 28, 2013

I love this ring it is so pretty, great quality, would recommend it to anyone. I will be ordering the red one, for a friend or maybe myself. Sizing was off, I ordered a 7 and I think it runs a little small. But other than that it is a great ring. Came quickly to.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? not great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 22, 2013

This ring fits from your first knuckle to the second knuckle...it is beautiful....regal. I LOVE it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size 8
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jul 23, 2014

The ring is absolutely gorgeous!! I received the ring in 2 days! The sizing is accurate; I ordered a size 8 for my middle finger and it fits perfectly. Not too bulky or too small. It's a really nice ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks beautiful
 from Eastpointe, Michigan.,  Jul 22, 2014

I love everything about this ring except the tail of the body it catches on everything and is very sharp. other than that I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from chicago,  Mar 28, 2014

Beautiful ring, but if you have darker skin like mine the colors don't show up as well. A little smaller than I expected. Also not very practical during the winter as the butterflys' tail catches on the inner linning of gloves. I will be giving this away as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Conklin, NY,  Aug 14, 2014

Beautifully made and crafted. A nice addition for any butterfly jewelry collecter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable ring
 from Oak Harbor, WA,  Mar 21, 2014

Love this ring. Good quality and comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value for the price
 from miami,fl,  Mar 8, 2014

very nice shiny ring,great value for the price,great looking ring,great value,would buy again. would recommend to all my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty to look at but.....
 from Syracuse, NY,  Mar 8, 2014

Although the butterfly ring is pretty to look at, it is not solid sterling silver. I wore it for a whole day and when I took it off my finger was green in the shape of the butterfly> I have quite a few sterling silver rings and none of then turn my fingers green. I suspect it is coated with silver and underneath is probably copper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Motif Ring
 from Texas,  Feb 21, 2014

Awesome ring, runs a bit small so order one size bigger. It is beautiful. Worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Ring
 from Somerset, OH,  Jan 25, 2014

Beautiful! Definitely worth the money.I would recommend to anyone. I've gotten many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly ring
 from Granite City, IL,  Dec 21, 2013

I wear my beautiful ring everyday and I love it! It was the perfect choice for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Pleased! Beautiful ring! High quallity.
 from Texas City, TX,  Dec 5, 2013

This ring is beyond beautiful. Polished Sterling Silver and some of the most stunning Abalone I've ever seen. Well worth the price and the wait. I wish I had gotten one for each of my daughters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique ring, pretty and feels good on.
 from Montgomery, AL,  Jul 9, 2013

very nice ring!! feels good on and fits perfectly. the abalone on mine is more green and darker than the one pictured. would have liked to have brighter color with more blue, but it is still a pretty ring, unique and eye catching!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? more green and very little blue in the ring I received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ring has a good feel to it, no rough edges, the design is sturdy and attractive.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly ring
 Jan 17, 2016

This ring is fun to wear. I receive compliments every time anyone sees it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Connie
 Dec 11, 2015

It's beautiful! I love the design and colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okakapo
 Nov 20, 2015

I love that butterfly ring, the 1st one had a beautiful blue color, I decided to order another, 2nd one had a more green color, I really was hoping for a blue color like the1st on, a little disappointment. I love the ring and would get another if I new it would have the blue color like they show in the picture,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Aug 13, 2015

Although the on line color wasn't what I expected, the style of the ring was all I expected. In fact, the almost clear mother of pearl color takes on the color of whatever your wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abolone Butterfly
 Jul 15, 2015

Beautiful colors in the ring. I enjoy wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jul 5, 2015

Beautiful ring! I love it! I chose the abalone and the colors are as beautiful as in the picture. I get lots of compliments on this ring and I wear it everyday. There is only one small issue - the tip of the butterfly's body is a little sharp and can get caught on clothing and other objects. I think it can be filed down but it doesn't bother me enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought