Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from Kernersville, NC,  Nov 25, 2012

It seems this bracelet should have cost more. It is very well made and sturdy. And the finish on it is very shiny. Has an easy toggle clasp. No way you could do better for the price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick and heavy in a good way.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like the department store version.
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 11, 2012

Prior to finding this bracelet on Overstock, I purchased the design's necklace version at Banana Republic. I find that this bracelet is a perfect match to the necklace, virtually no difference in quality. I'm very pleased with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from South Carolina,  Mar 30, 2012

I was very pleased upon receiving this bracelet. I had wanted something over-sized and chunky, and this one fit the bill! Also enjoy the toggle closure, in fact I tend to avoid other bracelets I have since this one is so easy to use. The size and quality surpassed my expectations.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i would not recommend this selection because it changes color and it will break

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit large but beautiful
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 28, 2012

This bracelet is very pretty. It was way too large for my small wrists so I took some links off of it and now it looks perfect! I wear it with other silver bracelet next to my silver watch and it looks great!

  • How accurate was the sizing? large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost looks to be real silver.
 from Memphis, TN.,  Dec 28, 2011

I really like the width of this bracelet. It hangs well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it wears well
  • How accurate was the sizing? almost too small, but ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was purchased as a gift.
 from San Antonio,Tx,  Jan 24, 2014

This item was purchased as a gift for a friend. To say she liked it would be an understatement. She loves it and wears it almost everyday to work.It's really more beautiful than the picture shows. Great value as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and lightweight
 from Florida,  Jan 7, 2014

It is very light weight and more beautiful than the photo. As described and good value for a nice statement piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet
 from Florida,  Jan 3, 2014

Beautiful bracelet with a lot of weight! Perfect for day or evening wear. Purchased it as a gift and wish I had bought one for myself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive
 from MD,  Jun 17, 2013

I was very impressed with this bracelet. The quality was beyond my expectations. This was birthday gift for my boss and was tempted to keep it but didn't . Looks much more expensive that what you pay for it. I was very happy with this purchase as I am with all my purchases at Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite
 from USA,  Mar 26, 2013

Love it! Looks expensive, and will be a favorite piece for years to come (if current condition holds). The stylish chunky links makes a fashionable statement.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toggle not strong enough to hold chain
 from steeler country,  Mar 15, 2013

Disappointing cheap. But the prices equals the quality. Not good. Toggle to weak to hold chain fell apart. Would not recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a good quality, get what ya pay or, right. Very disappointing. Toggle too weak to hold chain. Bracelet fell apart at the toggle
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top