Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Oxford CT,  Nov 26, 2010

These earrings are really unique and pretty. They are very lightweight - not heavy at all- and I can hardly feel them! The silver detail against the dark wood looks fantastic. And the price cannot be beat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality, Unique Earrings
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 2, 2010

I was Christmas shopping for my family when I spotted these and decided I had to have them, despite the price. They were shipped separately from the rest of my purchase and took a little bit longer, because they were sent directly from Jakarta, Indonesia. They came in a nice gift box covered in fabric with a black and orange print.As for the earrings themselves, they are very lovely and I'm pleased with my purchase. I will say that the wood is lighter in color than it appears in the picture - it looks black, but it's more of a medium brown. Overall they're very lightweight, and the workmanship is good. The triangle shape and wood material make them a unique and interesting addition to my jewelry collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Wooden Triangle Earrings
 from New York, NY,  May 22, 2014

These earrings are smaller than they seem in the picture, but I have received a ton of complements!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from New Jersey,  Dec 23, 2012

I purchased these as a gift for my sister. I so wish I had pieced ears because I would keep them for myself. They are beautiful. They are rich looking. The detail is exquisite. They are unique and I hope she gets lots of compliments when wearing these earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exquisite
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are a little smaller than I thought they would be.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful just like the picture
 from Atlanta Ga,  Aug 22, 2012

Beautiful and well made comes in a nice package and cloth pouch Love them would order again

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Mar 4, 2012

The earrings were just as pretty in person as in the picture. I will be very pleased to give these as a gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver meets wood
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 24, 2012

Just different enough to draw your attention. Goes great with a variety of outfits.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inspiring.
 from South Carolina,  Jul 25, 2011

I was so excited to get a package that was gorgeously contained in a beautiful box. The earrings are a true pleasure. The y are balanced when I wear then and hand well. I will buy from this ground again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly - but the boxing matched as well . Beautiful presentation - in a hand made/wrapped box.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderfully made - the detail in the earrins are exactly like the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great gift
 from Savannah,  Jul 15, 2011

It was well received and it is free traded. Kepp in mind that it does take a few more days to get to the States.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Washington,  Apr 17, 2011

These are just lovely, a great length, and different enough to be noticed. I though they would be occasional wear, since they are made of wood, but I find myself wearing them 2-3 times per week. Entirely worth the small price, and as with all the Worldstock jewelry arrived beautifully packaged and presented.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling & wood earrings
 from Russellville arkansas,  Jan 7, 2011

I ordered these earrings for my daughter in law for Christmas and they came in a beautiful box that was as pretty as the earrings! The earrings looked exactly like the description online and were very well made and of good quality. My daughter in law was very pleased with them and wears them quite often!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique!
 from wa,  Jan 2, 2011

These are even more beautiful than they look on screen. Very unique, dark wood with striking scrollwork. I love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jul 19, 2010

Beautiful earrings. Lightweight, polished. Very ethnic-looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top