Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Corvallis, OR,  Sep 24, 2011

I love the styling of this bracelet and will enjoy wearing it for a long time. I was hoping it would not be too small or dainty and was not disappointed. I like medium to medium large pieces. I would characterize this as medium in scale. I would definitely recommend this as it is distinctive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, it is a pale mint green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Amethyst Bracelet
 from Minnesota,  May 2, 2011

I purchased this bracelet to enhance my jewelry "wardrobe". I already own a similar one purchased from O. that features an amethyst in a very vibrant purple & absolutely love that bracelet. I still get compliments on it nearly every time I wear it. I was disappointed that this green amethyst wasn't more green----( more like a Peridot color ) but it is not. It is almost exactly the color which appeared on the computer screen. Despite the faint green color, it is a beautiful piece. And because it is nearly colorless, it will go with any color clothing I wear too. I have many great pieces of jewelry that I've purchased from O. and I give this bracelet FIVE***** (very enthusiastic)*****STARS !!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very Closely
  • How is the quality of the product? Exceptional
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 from nc,  Jan 6, 2013

was afraid that the green emethyst would be too light as most are. but this green amethyst was PERFECT. not light at all and not dark. Perfect sparkle. i am so thrilled. the bracelet itself is beautiful! wish there were ring and earrings that matched it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Morris County, NJ,  Apr 22, 2012

two loops and T-closure. I actually put both rings through the t-closure to keep it secure, as I wear this bracelet 24/7 even while doing yard work, mucking the pastures and stalls, showering, working out, riding, cooking, washing dishes AND when I am out and about to dinner, with friends, etc. I love this bracelet and have earrings and necklace that compliment it from Overstock as well. BTW, green amethyst is purported to protect the wearer from harm. Whether you believe this or not, it is a powerful and good sentiment.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect; better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? great, two options for larger and smaller wrist
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bracelet
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Feb 14, 2014

I like this bracelet very much. I only wish that it would fit tighter around my wrist. The length of the bracelet's top part, before the rope begins, could be made a bit shorter to allow for the rope to wrap tighter around a woman's wrist.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandaughter loved her Christmas present
 from Spring, Texas,  Jan 9, 2014

Bought the braclet as a Christmas present for my 21 year old grandaughter. She wanted a sterling silver braclet she could wear every day at college and when she joined the work force. She loved it. Her birthday is in February and the stone was perfect. With a very tiny wrist and the toggle at the end of the braclet it was perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty as the pitcture
 from west islip, ny,  Jan 16, 2013

I am so glad I bought this! It matches a pair of earings that I paid a lot for. The store had a really nice bracelet too but just too much money. Lucky for me this came up on a "green amethyst" seach. I am very happy!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from New York,  May 30, 2012

Loved the bracelet....looks beautiful on the wrist

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor fit
 from CO,  Jan 18, 2012

This bracelet would be much better if the top of it were not so firm, this makes for an ill, uncomfortable fit. Its not free to move around on your arm. Some ppl may like that. Its a pretty bracelet but I'll be returning it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its a nice, pretty bracelet, however the fit is poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was ok, wish I could tighten it a tad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet!!
 from Iowa,  Dec 16, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my wife. She is THRILLED! It is gorgeous! The stone is beautiful and the sterling bracelet is first class. The under-gallery, the toggle, ....every part is done to perfection. A very nice weight.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Even more beautiful than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality craftsmanship.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from AZ,  Aug 26, 2011

I've never been so excited about a bracelet til this came in the mail. It's very well made and just breathtaking. The stone is a faint green which is subtle yet very pretty. The rest of the bracelet is intricate in it's beauty. I had to order 2 more cawi pieces today and I can't wait to receive them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Amethyst bracelet
 from Downingtown, PA,  Dec 23, 2010

I purchased the Green amethyst toggle bracelet as a gift for my daughter. The bracelet arrived quickly and the bracelet was beautiful. It fit perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top