Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Ring
 from Newark, Delaware,  Dec 21, 2012

I was so happy when I got this ring, it is so beautiful and takes up most of my finger and I have really long fingers, everyone who sees it wants to know where I got it and how much it cost, they are so surprized when I tell them the price and of course they want to try it on, I do tell them to be careful should they purcchase it due to the delicate nature of the style. I am very very pleased with this purchase as I am with 98% of what I get from the "O" Thanks for not letting me down!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, but still be careful easy to bend but that is because it is dainty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sized just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large And Lovely
 from Washington State,  Dec 27, 2010

This is a beautiful and well made ring. It may not be for every one as it is large and it does have the leaf design. The leaves do have the potential to snag on an outfit, but I have Black Hills Gold rings that catch on things far more than this. I LOVE it! I also would like to add that the first order including the ring was stolen off the porch. Overstock handled the replacement flawlessly. No hassle on my part at all. Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring and well priced
 from Stamford, CT,  Dec 26, 2010

I purchased this ring a few weeks ago and wore it to the Office Christmas party. I received so many nice compliments in re: to the garnet ring. Just be a little careful with the leaf tips; they can get caught on clothing. It truly is a beautifully handcrafted unique ring and one everyone will notice. Definitely worth the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Youngstown, NY,  Dec 8, 2010

Very surprised at the quality and beauty for the price. Picture does not do it justice. You will not regret this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from sacramento, ca,  Dec 7, 2010

I purchased this ring and am very disappointed. The metal is not good quality, very flimsy. The ring is also uncomfortable to wear, because the metal is "cheap" is pricks my fingers and is almost unwearable. If I had the opportunity to see this ring in person I would not pay more than $5 (honestly I would not even have paid that). I'm also assuming by the quality of this ring it is going to turn my finger green.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I had hoped for
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 25, 2010

This ring was everything I had hoped for when I saw it in the Overstock jewelry section. From the box to the quality craftsmanship, it is a treasure. I got lots of compliments the first time I wore it. One small word of caution: be careful of catching some of the leaves on garments which are easily snagged.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Grafton, WI,  Oct 10, 2010

This ring was so beautiful ,then when my friend opened the awsome custom box,she giggled...like a kid at Christmas. A little dramatic..but true. I was amazed at how well crafted the silver was and the stones were first rate. Awsome.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from fl,  Oct 10, 2010

this is a very different ring. many people have admired it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye catching
 from Lancaster, PA,  Oct 4, 2010

This ring is very beautiful. The only thing is the leaves get caught on things and bend a bit. Other then that I think this ring is a must have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best n' Beautiful
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 24, 2010

Just beautiful, unusual, very comfortable, thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
forest Cocktail ring
 from Temecula,Ca.,  Aug 15, 2010

I bought this ring as a gift and it is absolutely beautiful. The worksmanship and detail is stunning. Everywhere she wears this ring women coimment on it. The box it came in and the history of the craftsman is a very nice touch. Absolutely buy this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Boston,MA,  Apr 3, 2010

I loved this ring! I am complimented on it every time I wear it. It's a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice shape
 from Frankfort, KY,  Mar 2, 2010

I have been wanting this style of ring for a while and am happy with the shape and love the little silver leaves detail. However, not real fond of the stone setting - too tall of a setting makes it look a little cheap. Also, stone color is more orangey-brown as opposed to the maroon color I was expecting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning!!
 from Perris, CA,  Feb 23, 2010

This ring is well worth the wait! Beautifully hand crafted and very unique. My wife has received many compliments. The ring came in a nice box and contained some information about the artist. We will continue to shop Worldstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver and Garnet Ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 20, 2009

I would recommend purchasing this ring. Very light on the finger and large enough to be noticed. I'm very happy with this and all of my Overstock Worldstock purchases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top