Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 7, 2012

The silver was good stuff, but as I said above, the stone was completely unremarkable. BUT, you may have better luck getting a stone as beautiful as the one pictured.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not quite. The one I received was not nearly as beautiful as the one pictured on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seemed to me that the integrity of the setting would be easily compromised, probably resulting in the stone being lost.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was fine, however, the ring is HUGE so looks ridiculous on smaller hands (which mine are) but if you're a large guy, it would be attractive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice manly ring
 from Seattle area,  Jul 25, 2012

This a larger ring that anticipated, but very good looking, and comfortable. I'm not a big guy, but it still looks great on me. On a larger guy, it would really look impressive (so I am told by the wives of some of my moosie buddies!). A good deal overall.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Actual color a very nice brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bold design
 from Chicago, IL,  May 8, 2013

I already have one two years ago, a present from a sibling. I like it so much that I needed to buy another one, just in case something happens to the one I already have previously.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver "Wild' Men's Ring ( Indonesia)
 from Kansas City,MO,  Mar 16, 2012

I bought this as a gift for my husband and was a bit unsure. It is a very substanal ring and very masculine ring and my husband loves it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Acutally is was better than the picture!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ordered an 11 and was a perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 24, 2011

I was very pleased when I opened the box and saw the ring. Very classy and rich looking. Would recommend highly.....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was actually better than advertised.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice quality; heavy and sturdy
  • Did the product fit true to size? The ring size does run big.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i expected..
 from charleston , wv,  Sep 15, 2010

the stone in the picture looks slightly rectangular, with a gradual slope to the mounting. The ring and stone i recieved is square straight up and down no slope. The ring in picture is way more handsome,although i will keep this one im still looking for that perfect piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunner
 from Florida and beyond,  Mar 12, 2010

This gentlemen's ring meets all my criteria – so rich and distinctive – a stunner! It is modern and yet somewhat traditional. Lovely – still this is a highly Masculine Ring – strong and hefty. Close to flawless workmanship! This is a treasured piece immediately upon putting it on your finger. You cannot help but imagine it was crafted for today’s royal Knight or Lord.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits small
 Jun 30, 2010

Nice ring, very large, nice silver and stone BUT it fits small. I ordered a size 11 that fits like a 10.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought