Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pam071663
 from Rahway, NJ,  Nov 18, 2011

I was so happy to locate complementry pieces to the earring on my pace and the necklace what a fantastic set you muct try it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. supurb
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cawi Ring
 from Ft. Worth, Texas,  Nov 28, 2009

This is a very nice ring. It is heavy, but not uncomfortable. I love the style. I ordered the matching bracelet and pendant ant they are gorgeous as well. Considering how high silver is getting, this was a real bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver ring
 Apr 23, 2015

This is a gorgeous sterling silver ring. The intricate design is very detailed and displays the quality craftsmanship. It is very comfortable I have received numerous compliments on this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm a guy and saw this Cawi ring on line. I bought it because it's very unusual. The workmanship on this ring is really very, very good. By the way for the guys this baby is nice and heavy. I think it's a bold statement ring! Wait until u see the wonderful design inside back of ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 20, 2014

I love, love this ring. I did have size up, 1st ring was 6 but had to return for size 7, much better fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs a bit small
 from Toronto,  Jun 5, 2012

Nice ring, very distinctive, good quality, substantial weight, I'm happy with it, but not too excited about the size, as it runs a bit small.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, a bit overpriced
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a bit small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from miami fl,  Apr 18, 2012

I was just a tad dissapointed because i read reviews that described the ring a "oversized" and big; which is what I wanted. It isn't quite as bold as I expected, nevertheless it is absolutely gorgeous. It is of excellent quality and I would recommend it to all. Wish there had been a photo of a hand, perhaps, to show the true scale.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very nicely made piece of jewelry. It definitely makes a bold statment. It probably wouldn't work for a small hand but I have a larger size hand and I have gotten many compliments on this piece

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even more beautiful than pictured...
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 1, 2012

This ring is gorgeous in person...I get many compliments when I wear it. The quality is excellent and details are amazing. I will warn you this ring is a substantial size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better quality than expected...pleasantly surprised
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Arab, AL,  Jul 13, 2011

This is an outstanding ring. It is a real eye-catcher and gets lots of compliments. Comfortable to wear and it is a beautiful piece of jewelry with excellent craftsmanship.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from WV,  Oct 6, 2010

I thought this might be a bit too large, but was very pleasantly surprized. The detail and design of this ring was exactly what I was looking for. I dont recommend it for someone with small hands as it is very commanding. I have had several comments on this ring. I basically have not taken it off since I got it. Very durable and sturdy, I also bought the earrings to match. Pretty true to size, although the band is thick so you might want to make concessions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Cypress TX,  Sep 23, 2010

Beautiful ring, prettier than picture. If you have larger hands, this is the ring to get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!!
 from WV,  Jul 11, 2010

I ordered this ring because I wanted a big chunky ring to wear on my middle finger. I was absolutely delighted when this ring arrived. It is everything I wanted. Comfortable to wear and impressive to look at. I wear it all the time and get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE RING
 from South Dakota,  May 11, 2010

Ordered the ring and the earrings to match. LOVE LOVE LOVE them both. Wear them both often and always receive compliments. Have ordered alot of pieces from Overstock.com and have never been disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!
 from Western Mass,  May 10, 2010

This ring is absolutely beautiful! In person, you can really see the intriacate details that makes this ring so stunning. I thought it might be a little too big (bulky) but it was just perfect. I have received sooo many compliments with this ring. I have decided that this ring will be the first piece in creating a matching ensemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from maryland,  Nov 25, 2009

I saw this ring and I though it was very pretty. I waited for it to go on sale and I got it. there were several different styles I liked this one the most. The quality is excellent workman ship excellent. This will be a ring that will be in my jewelery box forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Ring!!!
 from West Texas,  Nov 1, 2009

This ring arrived quickly and I was so excited to see the weight of it and the intricate detail. I wear this ring daily and get complimented on it often. Great piece to add to your collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from MSP,  Jul 18, 2009

I have large hands and this is a good fit. On smaller, petite hands I can see where this ring would be "too much of a look" as it is a larger ring. The workmanship is lovely and it is surprisingly light, due to the cutouts on the underside of the ring. All in all, a great bargain and a fantastic ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cawi Motif Ring
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 22, 2009

This beautiful ring is enhanced by the delicate detail--even on the underside. I have a lot of sterling jewelry, and this ring is one of my very favorite. It looks great on my hand and I will enjoy wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big and bold
 from holiday ,florida,  Jan 20, 2009

I WAS VERY SURPRISED WHEN I RECEIVED THIS RING EXCELLENT WORKMANSHIP BOLD ON THE FINGERTHIS RING IS ONE OF A KIND I AM VERY PLEASED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought