Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value & Quality
 from Phila, PA,  Nov 25, 2009

To my surprise, these earrings arrived in a very pretty Indonesian fabric covered box...which would be great if you are giving as a gift. They are very light in weight, therefore, easy to wear. The earrings have a very feminine feel about them....very pretty and delicate!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and beautiful
 from Virginia,  Sep 20, 2012

Picture on line was lovely but they are even better than I expected. I love them.They did take a bit longer to arrive but worth the wait.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little disappointed
 from USA,  Feb 17, 2012

I love the earings but the pearls fell out on both of them...I had to get out my gorilla glue...If you dont mind doing your own repairs they are still cute earings, just crappy glue

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality glue
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backing does not fit well
 from Chagrin Falls OH,  Dec 23, 2011

The earrings are good quality. The only probelm is that the backing does not stay well, perhaps earrrings are too heavy for it. Had to replace it with a clear one bought at ***.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, dimensional studs!
 from WV,  Dec 8, 2011

I bought these to go with the matching necklace. I love that these are not flat but dimensional. These are the perfect size stud. There's nothing boring about these, they will definitely by noticed!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Illinois,  Nov 3, 2011

Loved the earrings - wanted pearls, but not just plain one. This is what I was looking for. My only complaint is backing can be better secure. When I wore them the first time, the backing came loose and I almost lost them. I had to go and buy better backings that stay put. Otherwise great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, but could use better backings
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearlwhite eyedlotus
 from new york,  Aug 2, 2009

Loved this earrings, esp the workmanship! Not so cool was the dark hue of the sterling silver component-darker than I would have liked. Does not stop me from wearing it, though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Mar 21, 2016

larger than I expected, but very cute, and seem to be good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 17, 2016

Incredible workmanship. Very detailed and just a beautiful pair of earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Mar 4, 2016

I like these a lot. They are sturdy and of good quality. The post is not in the center - it's above center so they tilt down a little but if the post was in center I think it would hang strange. Glad I bought them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Mar 2, 2016

Just as pretty in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique pearls
 Dec 28, 2015

These were a gift and they were well received. The only reason I didn't give them a five is that when you look at them, the pearl is hard to discern--it could be a pearl, or maybe it's metallic?-as it blends into sterling silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 Dec 3, 2015

Bought these to match a necklace that belonged to my late mother. The necklace was a Mothers day gift from my brothers and me. The earings match and look lovely on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julsm
 Nov 3, 2015

Beautiful earrings!! Bought as a gift and my daughter loved them!!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regular Shopper
 Oct 31, 2015

They are simple but nice. Sometimes that is exactly what I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!
 Aug 4, 2015

These earrings are so beautiful!!! Even cuter in person. For a smaller design-the lotus is very lush! They are a touch weighty-so I used some earring backs I already had (with a plastic disc) to hold them up right. I LOVE wearing these:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got the earrings to match necklace
 May 7, 2015

Got these to compliment the necklace. I read a lot of reviews of people saying the backs had a tendency to fall off and people were losing the earring. This was not the case w the pair we received. I was a little surprised by how large the pearls were. Awesome gift, goes well with the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them.
 May 1, 2015

I need to wear studs for work and I love these. Perfect size and I love the handmade design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 May 1, 2015

Purchased these as a gift for a friend who wanted them. She absolutely loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a bit heavy
 Apr 21, 2015

These earrings are cute but a bit heavy. I'm constantly checking to make sure they don't fall off my ear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought