Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value & Quality
 from Phila, PA,  Nov 25, 2009

To my surprise, these earrings arrived in a very pretty Indonesian fabric covered box...which would be great if you are giving as a gift. They are very light in weight, therefore, easy to wear. The earrings have a very feminine feel about them....very pretty and delicate!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearlwhite eyedlotus
 from new york,  Aug 2, 2009

Loved this earrings, esp the workmanship! Not so cool was the dark hue of the sterling silver component-darker than I would have liked. Does not stop me from wearing it, though!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Grafton, MA,  Feb 4, 2014

They are lovely earrings but very small......be sure you pay attention to the measurements. I never wear earrings that small....but for someone who does, they are very attractive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite
 from Norfolk, VA,  Dec 10, 2012

I was in love with these earrings when I saw them so I bought a pair for my sister too. I will be getting the pendant to make my set.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as what was stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and beautiful
 from Virginia,  Sep 20, 2012

Picture on line was lovely but they are even better than I expected. I love them.They did take a bit longer to arrive but worth the wait.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully crafted
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 6, 2012

Earrings look great. Actually second time I buy these because my wife lost these on our last trip and she loves to wear the matching necklace with the earrings. They are small in size and give a delicate pretty appearance.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good sturdy quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little smaller than expect, but very pretty!
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Apr 29, 2012

I didn't look at a ruler to see how big 5mm is, so they were a little smaller than I expected. They are a gift and I'm sure she will like them. Nice quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ???
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little disappointed
 from USA,  Feb 17, 2012

I love the earings but the pearls fell out on both of them...I had to get out my gorilla glue...If you dont mind doing your own repairs they are still cute earings, just crappy glue

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality glue
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 7, 2012

The earrings are very pretty. They do tarnish - but then again they are silver.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but pretty small
 from California,  Jan 5, 2012

Good for those looking for a petite, pretty pair of posts. Good value. Not for those wanting bold pieces. Bought as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but look good on the ear.
 from New Orleans,  Dec 29, 2011

These are pretty earrings and of decent quality. Unfortunately, I don't wear them. They droop down in the front, despite changing to sturdier backs. I don't have this issue with other earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backing does not fit well
 from Chagrin Falls OH,  Dec 23, 2011

The earrings are good quality. The only probelm is that the backing does not stay well, perhaps earrrings are too heavy for it. Had to replace it with a clear one bought at ***.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, dimensional studs!
 from WV,  Dec 8, 2011

I bought these to go with the matching necklace. I love that these are not flat but dimensional. These are the perfect size stud. There's nothing boring about these, they will definitely by noticed!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little earrings
 from California,  Nov 30, 2011

These earrings are great to wear with any outfit. they look exactly as pictured. They have not been discolored and the middle stone/pearl has not fallen out w/ normal wear. Great quality earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Illinois,  Nov 3, 2011

Loved the earrings - wanted pearls, but not just plain one. This is what I was looking for. My only complaint is backing can be better secure. When I wore them the first time, the backing came loose and I almost lost them. I had to go and buy better backings that stay put. Otherwise great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, but could use better backings
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada,  Oct 13, 2011

I bought these for my daughter and she loves them! The only thing I wasn't totally happy with is that the post is off center and, sometimes, the earring moves and it sits a little off. You'd think that having the post off center would keep the earring in place (weight distribution) but it doesn't. Other than that, the earrings are lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful match with necklace
 from Macon, GA,  Sep 12, 2011

I purchased the necklace first and was so impressed by the quality that I immediately bought the earrings to match. Unfortunately, I purchased the necklace for my sister and her pearl came out. My brother to the rescue and all is well. A wonderful combination to wear and lots of compliments galore!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very much os
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, good workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little smaller than picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Semmes, Alabama,  Aug 15, 2011

Matches great with the necklace, in size and color

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from mountain,  Aug 2, 2011

I was disappointd in these earrings as the tiny pearl was just lost into the flower and didn't shpw up unless you got right up close,(nose to earring!) and the pearl was somewhat gray in color so it blended right into the flower. I kept them, but seldom wear them as they don't go with other pearl jewelry that I wear due to the lack of contrast from the pearl to the flower. If the pearl was white, like I thought it would be, it would show up, but not this way.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver White-eyed Lotus Pearl earrings
 from Charleston, SC,  Aug 2, 2011

These earrings are absolutely wonderful! They are so beautiful and well made. They have received several compliments. Thank you so much Overstock for providing wonderful service over the years!! Love these!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top