Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Virginia,  Jan 17, 2014

I was looking for earrings for my wedding and came across these. The price, picture and positive reviews won me over. As any bride, I want to look as beautiful as can be on my special day in April. The picture does not do these earrings justice, they are just so gorgeous. I initially hesitated to purchase because I was worried that these would be too small, but if I had taken a ruler I would have known that the size is right. I cannot wait to wear these on my wedding day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding earrings
 from Simi Valley, Ca,  May 30, 2013

These earrings hung beautifully on my daughter in law. She wore these on her wedding day! She looked amazing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and beautiful!
 from upstate NY,  Aug 4, 2012

I wore these on my wedding day and they were absolutely beautiful! I got many compliments on them. They are very simple and basically just put together with string, but somehow they look fancy & expensive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning!
 from Las Cruces NM,  Jul 19, 2012

I purchased these bc I had a military ball to attend. I was going to keep my budget down, but everything looked cheap bc it was. I decided to look at something I'd wear again. I found these! They are stunning! They are delicate, beautiful, and at a great cost! If I ever marry, these are my earrings for that day!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture Perfect!
 from St. Paul, MN,  Feb 17, 2012

I bought these for my upcoming wedding and can't even begin to explain how exquisite they are! I am anxiously waiting until I get the chance to wear them. And then looking forward to wearing them after the wedding. They are a perfect set of earing for any collection. I'll be wearing them to work and for nights out on the town. They are appropriate for any occasion. I am blown away by the quality of the pearls too. If you are looking for something unique to wear I highly recommend these. You can't beat the price either!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality and well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate Classy Earrings
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 27, 2011

Bought this to match a necklace I bought for my nice for Christmas. Both pieces are lovely and my niece was thrilled.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful and well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite lovely
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 31, 2011

I was looking for dangly non-gaudy, white earrings, and these are perfect. Lightweight (I hate heavy earrings), look delicate, great to dress up or just to wear with jeans and a white sweater. Very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another beautiful earrings I got from Overstock.co
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 12, 2011

I purchased many pairs of earrings from Overstock.com. So far all are very satisfactory. Order shipping were fast and products are reasonably prices.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 6, 2011

The picture doesnt do these earrings justice. They are beautiful in person. I bought these earrings hoping they would be the ones I would wear for my wedding in July. I'll be wearing them!! They are exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
must have!!!
 from colorado,  Apr 6, 2011

these pearl earrings are $ worth!!! thinking about buying black one as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the product fit true to size? super
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from texas,  Feb 10, 2011

These earrings are just as delicate and lovely as they look in the picture. I bought them for one of the bridesmaids at my wedding and when I showed them to her she thought I had spent too much on her. They shipped and were here in a matter of days and the packaging was very impressive. I will probably buy these for all of my bridesmaids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought