Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Wichita, KS,  Mar 10, 2013

I was not in the least disappointed with the quality, size and durability of this ring. I love it and so does everyone else who sees it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bold Ring
 from Saint Louis, Mo,  Aug 18, 2012

Great looking ring--even on short fingers--only problem is the rubbing of rings on adjacent fingers--this is a substantial ring--I like it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent appearance
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a 5.5 ring--so the size 6 fit well due to wide band
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a beauty
 from Florida,  Sep 24, 2013

This ring is gorgeous! It's comfortable, durable and goes perfect with my everyday attire! I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Oh,  Oct 2, 2012

Bold look that is understated and conservative. wear it with casual clothing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver Whispering Snow Band riing
 from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada,  Aug 22, 2014

this Sterling Silver whispering snow ring is excellent it great for a casual look at the weekend.Great quality and and fast service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring
 from Chicago,  Oct 18, 2013

Very nice ring! Thick, wide ring made of solid silver. Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but...
 from Huntersville, NC,  Aug 10, 2013

I really liked this ring but it is just too long for my short finger. Too bad b/c it is a very pretty ring for a nice price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Nov 11, 2012

The ring is shiny and made of a good quality sterling silver. A+

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality. Lovely ring!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty,but
 from east orland, Maine,  Sep 15, 2013

I love this ring, I got it for a gift. I took it out to wrap, the seam isn't soldered together. If anyone wears this, it will probably come completely apart. It may also pinch if worn. Of cause I discovered I was late in getting a return. So I'm out a lot of money.The silver work on this ring pretty. Thank you, D***** S******

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought