Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CT,  Jun 10, 2012

These were purchased as a gift...and I couldn't be happier. Even the packaging was gorgeous.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Mar 13, 2012

It's beautiful and can be worn with about anything. I needed something white and they are perfect. My granddaughter loves them, too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Texas,  Oct 30, 2011

A little disappointed in this item. Not as pretty as the picture and seem a little flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is not as good as expected.
 from atchison, kansas,  Oct 26, 2011

Would not order earrings again for fear that quality would be sub standard.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Less than good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Winchester, VA,  Sep 9, 2011

Got these and another pair similar for my wedding, these are great! they are a bit pinker though then the picture shows.. STILL BEAUTIFUL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from new york,ny,  Aug 16, 2010

These earing are the perfect compliment to "the little black dress." As always I was satified with Overstocks merchadise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ss pearl waterfall earrings
 from NY NY,  Jun 21, 2010

This was a gift for a friend - she loved them - they are beautiful and very substantial

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Hannibal, MO,  May 31, 2010

These earrings are so beautiful. They will be worn on my wedding day and will be so pretty with my white dress and matching necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cascade of pearls
 from SC,  Jan 7, 2010

These earrings make a statement. They are very noticeable on the ears even with longer hair. They move and sparkle. A good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought