Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend this product.
 from Theodore, Alabama,  Mar 13, 2014

I bought this as a gift for my daughter-in-law. She was happy and so was I. I would definitely do business with this company again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Woodbridge, CT,  Mar 6, 2014

This is a gorgeous and heavy pendant, unususal and very bling-bright! I gave it to all the women in my family of origin. It was a hit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very satisfied! Thanks ! very happy with this order.....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well pleased - as advertised
  • How accurate was the sizing? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant
 from Mass.,  Apr 17, 2013

I love this pendant-very nice quality-not skimpy.Smooth silver and substantial. About an inch tall and 1/2 inch wide. Got lots of compliments when I wore it. Would definitely recommend it. I did change out the thin chain that came with it and used my own heavier and longer chain. I think it looks better with a more substantial chain-but you can use the one supplied.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes-sterling silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice silver -not too light or heavy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tear drop pendant
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 5, 2013

I like different and unique jewelry. This caught my eye with the swirling pattern. The pendant is not heavy so you do not feel like you have a brick around your neck.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this was a birthday gift to a young adult. she simply loved it . would tell others to view and buy

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After reading some other reviews, was wary of the size but I have to say, in my opinion, the size couldn't be better. It's eye-catching without being obtrusive or chunky in any way. it's elegant, versatile and absolutely gorgeous. I couldn't be happier! Dress up or down, wear with anything type of jewelry or absolutely the highest quality possible.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exact--shiny silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver twirling drop necklace
 from Fairfax, Va.,  Jan 10, 2012

The necklace is very pretty, and my senior daughter loved it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful as they are in the picture
 from Maryland,  Jan 4, 2012

when i wear the necklace, i receive so many comments

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the color was right on time
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drop necklace
 from Michigan,  Jan 4, 2012

Bought for myself from the dog for Christmas. My dog does some great shopping because I wear this a lot and it is very unique. I would buy this for anyone special that is for sure.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Hauppauge NY,  Nov 29, 2011

This is christmas gift. Hope she will like it. I know I do

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Weight
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Las Vagus, NV,  Jul 15, 2011

I received it on my birthday. It's lovely. I have a lot of compliment about it. Definately recommend for everyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much bigger than expected
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Jul 2, 2011

I must not have paid attention to the sizing because the Tear Drop was much bigger than I expected. I thought it was going to be dainty but it was huge! I got this for my Mom, Mother in Law and Grandma for gifts at my wedding. I thought they wouldn't like it so I found new ones but I showed them these anyway and they loved it. Very pretty just big.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 4, 2011

What a great value. The pendant is formed perfectly, and a nice design; the box-style chain is pretty as well. Also, it arrived incredibly quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny!
 from central CA,  Jan 20, 2011

This pendant won't disappoint. It is beautifully made and excellent quality. I slipped it onto my own chain as I prefer it a bit longer and heavier but the supplied chain would suffice. Order without hesitation!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and elegant
 from Michigan,  Dec 4, 2010

Very pretty necklace. Bought one for myself and one to give as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tear drop pendant
 from Florence, KY,  Nov 9, 2010

The pendant was very striking. It looks so much more expensive than it was. Great quality workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice gift
 from KS,  Oct 30, 2010

My friend bought this pendent for me and I loved it. I have gotten many compliments on it. Everyone thinks it is really cool!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality pendent
 from FL,  Oct 29, 2010

Love this pendent. Have a lot of compliment on it. Nice size, nice chain. Came in well packed in the box. Would love to get more for my sisters. Nice job!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice gift
 from NY,  Oct 26, 2010

I love this pendent. It's well made. I would recommend it. The price is very reasonable for the quality of this silver pendent. It looks like it costs more. I have to stock up for this coming holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought