Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
simple beauty
 from usa,  Apr 14, 2013

I love this bracelet & wish it also came in an even wider design. I do wish it had one or two more small links as I like my bracelets to sit a little lower on my wrists.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less is More
 from Maryland,  Sep 13, 2010

This simply designed bracelet is so elegant and well-made. It's truly a work of art and the artist is my very favorite. Very reasonably priced, too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Turquoise Bracelet
 from Corvallis, OR,  Jan 3, 2014

This bracelet did not disappoint. I had it on my wish list for a long time before purchasing. Indonesian jewelry from Overstock has proven to be my favorite. Although I thought the band would be thicker it is well made and comfortable to wear. The stone is marbled as pictured online. This is a good investment piece that I will enjoy for many years to come.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Turquoise Bracelet
 from Near Buffalo, NY,  May 15, 2012

It's by far my favorite piece of jewelry. I wear it every day & get lots of comments on it. I'm actually contemplating getting another one, in case something happens to this one!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect match- more blue than green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice heavy but, petite piece
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect, fits perfectly on my wrist
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect item!
 from Arkansas,  Nov 28, 2011

This item is even more beautiful in person. The picture does not do it justice. The toggle clasp is good and I have no problems with the bracelet slipping off. Very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from Lecanto, FL,  Sep 7, 2010

This bracelet is beautiful but I'm disappointed with the toggle; its not big enough to stay in the circle and keeps falling off. Other than that its very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from new york,  May 19, 2010

It is more beautiful than the picture can show. Love it, many compliments. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Gift
 from North Wales, UK,  Dec 30, 2009

I purchased this piece of jewellery as a 50th birthday present for a very dear friend of mine (who doesnt look her age!) it being her birthstone. It is absolutely gorgeous and she loves it, and has had many compliments when she wears it. It met my expectations perfectly and I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a lovely present for themselves or loved one, you will not be disappointed. Happy shopping xx

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from North Carolina,  Sep 9, 2009

I have had this bracelet for awhile now and I love it. If you like to stack your bracelets like I do, it matches other Indonesia stones. Very comfy. I have 3 other braclets from the Indonesia collection and the quality and workmanship is super. I keep looking for other peices to match my collection. Hey, you will love this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top