Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun
 Jun 21, 2016

Great ring. Excellent quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yoga Barbara
 Jan 20, 2016

Well worth the money - crafted with care - a quality product - very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Oct 11, 2015

beautiful color. love the ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Distinctive intricately detailed ring
 Sep 2, 2015

Recently received this quality well-made Indonesian ring. I like medium-large rings with intricate detailing so this fit the bill. I thought it might be a bit too large, but it's not. My only complaint is that I thought it would have more antiquing on it as shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like picture
 Apr 10, 2015

The silver design is beautiful. But, color of stone was more baby blue than green turquoise. I was also hoping for a chunkier looking ring. It was smaller than looks in pictures. I will be sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 Mar 6, 2015

Great value fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from SC,  Oct 18, 2013

Love this ring! The stone is beautiful and the quality of the silver is excellent, worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty in person
 from Altadena, CA,  Jul 17, 2013

I had read more than one review saying that the ring runs small. Yes, it definitely does. Buy the next size up. Beautiful in person. It looks to be very well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Des Moines, IA,  Aug 9, 2012

Very nice ring. Ordered it in the size I usually wear on my right hand and it is too small.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? well enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the small size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from CT,  Jul 26, 2012

This ring is very attractive. Not for someone who wants a small ring. Definitely has a presence to it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Texas,  Jan 9, 2012

The delivery was prompt. The ring is a nice looking ring for the money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice looking ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from 47909,  Jan 3, 2012

gifted and she loved it....................................................................................................................

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hi-quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S.S turquoise ring
 from Claremont,Ca.,  Jun 9, 2011

The ring is living up to my expectation. It is a little tight on my right hand so will probably wear it on my left. The detail on the sides of the ring are spectacular.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? a bit small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous ring
 from b'ham, al,  Jul 13, 2010

this ring is absolutely beautiful. it's extremely well made. great quality. you could probably find it in a department store for at least 3times as much. I bought this ring to wear with my heirloom turquoise necklace but ended up wearing it with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love at first sight
 from Essex Junction ,Vermont,  Jun 3, 2010

I love this ring. I could not believe how quickly the ring arrived. The detailing in the silver work is beautiful and the stone is beautiful too. I believe the ring looks better than the picture too. I have been waiting for this ring to come back in stock and I am soooo happy it did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  Mar 25, 2010

This is a beautifully crafted ring. The band design is very detailed and I thought it might be uncomfortable because of it but it isn't uncomfortable at all. The turquoise setting is a beautiful color and size too. The ring is a joy to wear and everyone just loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Turquoise Ring
 Feb 20, 2010

The silver design and craftmanship is beautiful but the turquoise looks fake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Jan 8, 2010

Ring is a good quality,well worth the money.Size ran small and had to have it made larger.That cost more than the ring.But I'm happy with every thing about the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing ring
 from California,  Dec 24, 2009

I bought this ring or my mother and myself. It looks just like the picture. I love it, the only problem was in mine the stone was just ever so slightly loose, it shouldn't fall out though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from St. Louis,  Dec 18, 2009

Much, much better in real life, kind of large but I am a tall girl so it looks good. I am not sure if it will be the same for petit girl. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought