Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York, NY,  May 2, 2011

Just like the pic said... is a beautiful ring, and fit perfect on my hand, it look really nice, im happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but cheap
 from FL,  Jan 4, 2011

I was impressed with the setting of this ring right away--it looks just as good as in the photo, but the stone doesn't look very real and chipped during the first week I wore it. I would have returned it if I still had the packing. Pretty ring but the "stone" is too cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from AR,  Nov 19, 2010

However, I was expecting a "blue" stone and got a green one. That is the only thing wrong with it, so it gets 4 stars. It appears that I could wear this one almost everyday. Well made. AR

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellant
 from louisville,KY,  Sep 22, 2010

Received my order today & the ring is beautiful much more than I expected It has the prongs to hold te stone in & that is important Hope it wears good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Houston, Texas,  Mar 18, 2010

This ring is amazingly beautiful. I love it. It's the perfect size, not too big, not too small. I wear it all the time and would definetly buy another as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jan 25, 2010

This ring is one of the nicest turquoise rings that I have seen especially for the price. Very good buy and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scrub2
 from Moile, Ala.,  Oct 30, 2009

I loved this ring, it's looks great on. I've gotten so many compliments on it . it goes great with my sterling silver bangles. Would recomend to anyone that loves silver. It's a great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 9, 2009

This ring is pretty from afar but looks cheap close up. My stone doesn't have any lines running through it which makes it look like plastic. The size is good- pretty chunky and the 8 fits like an 8. I have been more impressed with other rings on overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from North Carolina,  Nov 26, 2008

I initionally bought this ring for my husband thinking the stone was bigger than it looked. It is a very nice stone but has the feminine flare to it. So I'm wearing it instead and I love it. It matches all the other Indonesia rings and bracelets I have. The workmanship just totally amazes me. I got a size 9 and I wear it as a thumb ring since all my other fingers are full. It's beautifull. If your guy likes smaller stones, then get it. Great ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought