Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Nederland, Texas,  Jul 6, 2012

These earrings are amazing. I loved them so much, that i looked up the artist's site to find more of his amazing pieces! They are well made and delicate at the same time. It is nice to see something different for a change. 5 stars all the way! thanks so much!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and unique
 from Park City UT,  Feb 5, 2014

Purchased as a gift for a friend who loves them. The detail work adds to the quality of the earrings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding quality
 from mid west,  Jan 20, 2014

I bought these and gave as a gift. Wonderful workmanship - great price for such a fine piece of jewelry

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was gift, loved it
 from ny,  Dec 28, 2013

gave as a gift, she loved them size and color perfect

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 from Lake Havasu City, AZ,  Apr 18, 2013

These are just simply stunning earrings! They are not at all heavy and very comfortable to wear. The craftsmanship is amazing. I also looked up this artists website to learn more about him once I saw how intricate and lovely they were (one other reviewer did the same thing) This man is an amazing artist who has found his calling in life! I will definitely be buying more of this jewelry as there is really nothing to compare with it. I can only hope Overstock purchases more of his amazing collections, or I will have to purchase from his website. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality workmanship, with amazing attention to detail.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Earrings
 from Mountain Home, AR,  Apr 12, 2013

These are very unique earrings and beautifully hand crafted. The drop is long and gives an elegant look. I highly recommend these if you are looking for a special look.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely craftmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings, amazing craftsmanship
 from Baltimore MD,  Mar 18, 2013

I bought these earrings as a gift and was impressed with both the quality and the value. They are really eye-catching. Highly recommended.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely , intricate and unusual design, not only on the front side, but also on the back.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really beautiful!
 from dallas,  Feb 9, 2012

These earrings are prettier than the picture! Hang down from ears just the right length. Gave them to a friend as a gift and she loved them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, heavy but not too heavy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from El Paso, Texas,  Jan 26, 2012

These earrings are even better than shown. They are a perfect length for me. Most of all, they are very artistically designed. They remind me of Frank Lloyd Wright designs. Very refined but not fussy; fine craftsmanship. The only improvement I would suggest would be to use lever-backs. I tend to lose earrings, which is maddening. I don't want to lose one of these!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect earrings
 from T.O., Ca.,  Jun 21, 2011

Love these earrings...better than pictured...a little on the heavy side, but not a problem...another fine product from O...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty earrings!
 from Petaluma, CA,  Jun 19, 2011

These earrings are beautiful but too large for me, so I will be giving them as a gift. They are well made and I am sure the person I am giving them to will love them. They look exactly like the display photo. I like that they were made in Israel.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got these for my mother for Christmas and she's worn them several times since. The earrings are made more special in that they are fair trade, from Israel!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive
 from S. California,  Jan 1, 2011

I bought these for my sister. She only wears silver & fairly small earrings. These were patinaed, medium length & very attractive. They looked artisan created & I was not embarrassed to give them as a gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 7, 2010

These beautiful earrings are unusually shaped, with intricate details, and they have a lovely purple stone. They look much more expensive than they are. They came in a beautiful gift box.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique & classy
 from buffalo grove, Ill. buffalo grove , Illinois,  Sep 16, 2010

These earrings are absolutly beautiful! I am so thrilled I ordered them for MYSELF! The craftmanship is breathtaking. Unique and quality is so high.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earings!
 from santa barbara,  Jul 30, 2010

I love these, theyare beautiful, classy, but have a little edge. Look better than in the picture, and are not to heavy or light, very happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique earrings.
 from Orlando, Florida area,  Jun 28, 2010

I love these earrings! More beautiful than I imagined from the photos. Yes, they are lightweight but don't look or feel flimsy. A lot of style for the very reasonable price. I believe you would pay much more for similar hand-crafted earrings at art shows, etc. I have also purchased two other styles from the same source. Prepare for lots of comments on these!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 May 16, 2010

The workmanship on these earrings is outstanding. I always receive compliments when I wear them. Thank you, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Jul 3, 2009

I bought these as a birthday present for my friend who loved them. They are a bit larger than I thought they'd be but they're beautiful and well made. Another great Overstock buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just gorgeous
 from Edison, NJ,  Jun 24, 2009

I bought these earrings as a birthday gift for my best friend and she absolutely loved them! They are beautifully made and quite unique in shape and size. They can be worn with both casual as well as dressy outfits.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top