Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from cinti,  Apr 9, 2013

I purchased this for myself as the "genealogist" of the family and the symbolism is meaningful to me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect- exactly what I was looking for!
 from Omaha, Ne,  Dec 26, 2012

Purchased this pendant as a Christmas gift, it was just what I wanted. Very nice quality, and glad that the purchase of this helps artisans in their trade. Very very nice!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace!
 from Michigan,  Nov 20, 2012

This necklace is lovely. I get compliments on it whenever I wear it, and it's very light and comfortable. It has become my go-to necklace that matches everything.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very nice, just what I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from NY Bronx,  Sep 6, 2012

Love this piece! I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. I like that it is the tree of life but it can also be a flower.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 from New York City,  May 21, 2012

This is one of the most beautiful pieces I've ever seen. The detail is incredible. I love wearing it and am very happy with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as a gift...well received!!
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jan 6, 2012

I bought this pendant as a Christmas gift for a family member who is a true nature lover. She loved it! Be mindful that the pendant does not come with a chain, but if you're like me, you've got a silver chain or two lying around that you could use...or you could string it on leather or some other material. The craftsmanship on this pendant is wonderful. I felt very good about giving it as a gift. Still thinking about buying one for myself actually....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality; clean cuts on the design
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate; ideal size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice pendant
 from New York, NY,  Dec 12, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my sister-in-law and she really liked it a lot. It looks expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Cincinnati OH,  Oct 11, 2011

This is a nice piece of jewelry. I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree of Life Pendant
 from SLC, UT,  Sep 8, 2011

I gave this as a gift for Christmas. My family member wears it often! And it looks fabulous next to her skin!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color matched what was advertized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pendant is really lovely.
 from Wiltshire, U.K.,  Aug 26, 2011

I bought this for my daughter for when she had her first child. A lovely thought for the birth of a child I thought. I also bought her the heart shaped mother and child. Which she also loves and seems to take it in turns which one she wears each day.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality was very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was as I imagined.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than photo
 from Kentucky,  May 20, 2011

This is a nice piece. I am glad I bought it. My daughter loves trees so I bought the earrings that are trees/ blue to go with this. I know she will love this.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant
 from St Louis,  May 3, 2011

this is a very nice pendant, I like the quality a lot and I have worn it with a longer rope chain or a shorter one depending on the shirt/sweater or blouse I am wearing, it really dresses up any outfit. I LOVE IT!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Nov 24, 2010

This is a really nice pendant, it looks very well made and is a nice size. I am very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Concord, CA,  Jul 19, 2010

Pendant is beautiful and online photo is accurate. A good size and will be paired with a white gold rope 20" chain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality item
 from reno, nv,  Jul 11, 2010

I bought 1 for myself and loved it so much that I bought another for my sister. We both get compliments all the time on it. I would note that this item does not come with a chain. Very quality silver pendant, sometimes 'silver' jewelery has an odd smell, but this item does not. I would buy it again for sure!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tree of life necklace
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 22, 2010

This necklace was a gift for my daughter and she loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very unique!!
 from Winnipeg, Canada,  May 27, 2010

I usually buy necklaces with gemstones so it took me a little while to appreciate it. That being said this necklace is the one I'll probably wear the most. It is very unique and versatile and I really love it. My only problem I had was with the size of the opening to put the chain through. The chain I intended to wear it with wouldn't fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic jewelry find!
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 27, 2010

I wear this pendant as much as I can! The other reviews really talked me into the purchase and I couldn't be happier. The size is perfect, big enough to be noticed (I'd guess around 1 inch around) but not gawdy. It is simple, elegant, and I've gotten a lot of postitve comments on it. I have a lot of necklaces with charms on them, but this one is much bigger, but simple enough to be worn with most anything. Great purchase for friends or a gift for yourself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Apr 24, 2010

The quality is excellent. I put the pendant on a black cord to make a l6 inch choker. I gave it as a gift to a friend and she loved its beauty and symbolism. I plan to buy another one for myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique necklace
 from South Jersey,  Apr 14, 2010

I have gotten many compliments on this necklace and it is easy to dress up or down. It is a little smaller than I expected it to be, a little bigger than a quarter, but still very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top