Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from cinti,  Apr 9, 2013

I purchased this for myself as the "genealogist" of the family and the symbolism is meaningful to me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect- exactly what I was looking for!
 from Omaha, Ne,  Dec 26, 2012

Purchased this pendant as a Christmas gift, it was just what I wanted. Very nice quality, and glad that the purchase of this helps artisans in their trade. Very very nice!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace!
 from Michigan,  Nov 20, 2012

This necklace is lovely. I get compliments on it whenever I wear it, and it's very light and comfortable. It has become my go-to necklace that matches everything.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very nice, just what I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from NY Bronx,  Sep 6, 2012

Love this piece! I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. I like that it is the tree of life but it can also be a flower.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 from New York City,  May 21, 2012

This is one of the most beautiful pieces I've ever seen. The detail is incredible. I love wearing it and am very happy with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as a gift...well received!!
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jan 6, 2012

I bought this pendant as a Christmas gift for a family member who is a true nature lover. She loved it! Be mindful that the pendant does not come with a chain, but if you're like me, you've got a silver chain or two lying around that you could use...or you could string it on leather or some other material. The craftsmanship on this pendant is wonderful. I felt very good about giving it as a gift. Still thinking about buying one for myself actually....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality; clean cuts on the design
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate; ideal size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice pendant
 from New York, NY,  Dec 12, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my sister-in-law and she really liked it a lot. It looks expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Cincinnati OH,  Oct 11, 2011

This is a nice piece of jewelry. I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree of Life Pendant
 from SLC, UT,  Sep 8, 2011

I gave this as a gift for Christmas. My family member wears it often! And it looks fabulous next to her skin!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color matched what was advertized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pendant is really lovely.
 from Wiltshire, U.K.,  Aug 26, 2011

I bought this for my daughter for when she had her first child. A lovely thought for the birth of a child I thought. I also bought her the heart shaped mother and child. Which she also loves and seems to take it in turns which one she wears each day.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality was very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was as I imagined.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than photo
 from Kentucky,  May 20, 2011

This is a nice piece. I am glad I bought it. My daughter loves trees so I bought the earrings that are trees/ blue to go with this. I know she will love this.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant
 from St Louis,  May 3, 2011

this is a very nice pendant, I like the quality a lot and I have worn it with a longer rope chain or a shorter one depending on the shirt/sweater or blouse I am wearing, it really dresses up any outfit. I LOVE IT!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Nov 24, 2010

This is a really nice pendant, it looks very well made and is a nice size. I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Concord, CA,  Jul 19, 2010

Pendant is beautiful and online photo is accurate. A good size and will be paired with a white gold rope 20" chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality item
 from reno, nv,  Jul 11, 2010

I bought 1 for myself and loved it so much that I bought another for my sister. We both get compliments all the time on it. I would note that this item does not come with a chain. Very quality silver pendant, sometimes 'silver' jewelery has an odd smell, but this item does not. I would buy it again for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tree of life necklace
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 22, 2010

This necklace was a gift for my daughter and she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very unique!!
 from Winnipeg, Canada,  May 27, 2010

I usually buy necklaces with gemstones so it took me a little while to appreciate it. That being said this necklace is the one I'll probably wear the most. It is very unique and versatile and I really love it. My only problem I had was with the size of the opening to put the chain through. The chain I intended to wear it with wouldn't fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic jewelry find!
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 27, 2010

I wear this pendant as much as I can! The other reviews really talked me into the purchase and I couldn't be happier. The size is perfect, big enough to be noticed (I'd guess around 1 inch around) but not gawdy. It is simple, elegant, and I've gotten a lot of postitve comments on it. I have a lot of necklaces with charms on them, but this one is much bigger, but simple enough to be worn with most anything. Great purchase for friends or a gift for yourself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Apr 24, 2010

The quality is excellent. I put the pendant on a black cord to make a l6 inch choker. I gave it as a gift to a friend and she loved its beauty and symbolism. I plan to buy another one for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique necklace
 from South Jersey,  Apr 14, 2010

I have gotten many compliments on this necklace and it is easy to dress up or down. It is a little smaller than I expected it to be, a little bigger than a quarter, but still very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought