Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Spectacular!
 from Lima, OH,  Mar 7, 2011

This ring is perfect in every way! Heavy and beautifully crafted it looks like a one of a kind designer piece. Due to the wide band it fits about a half size small, but that is to be expected. I am extremely picky about my jewelry and I love this ring more than any other sterling ring in my collection. What a find! I am hoping to find more jewelry by this wonderful artisan. Thanks to Overstock and Novica for bringing these gorgeous items by such skilled artisans to the USA.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Long Beach,CA,  Apr 23, 2013

This ring reminds me of my father; working in his garden. The raised circles feel soothing to the touch and give the ring a unique look and feel. I feel close to my Dad when I wear this wonderful ring!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeded my expectations
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Salem, NH,  Oct 9, 2014

So pretty. Because of its thickness you may need to buy a size bigger . . . i did. Love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch The Earth Ring is STUNNING
 from WALLINGFORD, CT,  May 15, 2014

I love Sterling SIlver Jewelry. This Ring is large, bold very unique. I LOVE it. I have ordered other Jewelry from Thailand, this is my favorite by far. I hope this Artisan will make more pieces like this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 2, 2014

I love this ring. I have never seen a ring quite like this one anywhere else or on anybody's finger. It's a good sized heavy ring. This is not a ring I would wear every day. One of the reasons for that is that it's not the most comfortable ring I own. I do have to say I have small hands and fingers and if I had longer fingers it would be more comfortable. With this ring you're either going to go crazy over it or it's not going to be for you. I love this ring!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you like a BOLD ring this one is for you.
 from Elizabeth NJ,  Nov 27, 2013

This is a beautiful bold silver ring. It is very comfortable on the finger. I receive compliments every time I wear it! The workmanship is excellent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but not solid sterling
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 24, 2013

Pretty ring--nice detail and weight--but the metal smells like an alloy, at least on the surface. Ring did not have the "925" mark inside, just some weird blur. Won't buy from this vendor again.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Illinois,  Feb 21, 2012

Tis ring is beautiful and very very comfortable. Iusuallt wear size 7 but chose size 8 in this one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a little small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top