Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Crafted
 from Tennessee,  May 2, 2012

This is a great buy for a special gift. It is a thin ring, but it would be difficult to execute this particular design if it were a heavier ring. Very airy and delicate. It is sent packaged in a lovely handmade mulberry bark box. If you're going green and wish to support independent artists, this is definitely the way to go.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Beautiful silver, polished, delicate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an absolutely lovely and intricate silver ring. The interlacing design is extremely well crafted
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is true.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knot ring
 Jan 20, 2016

Nice but a bit longer would make it sooooo much nicer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Ring
 Dec 10, 2015

This ring is beautiful. Delicate looking but substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thistle knot ring
 Oct 6, 2015

it was a very dull color for sterling silver so I was disappointed. Also it did not look as good as it did in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting Patterned Ring
 Jul 22, 2015

This ring is beautiful, but a bit too small for my taste. It looks great in the picture, but in person the ring's weight is not as hefty as I would have preferred for a sterling silver ring, and it comes across as daintier than I would have liked. I prefer big, edgier rings, and this didn't quite measure up. Regardless, it's beautiful, and I have worn it several times already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Apr 23, 2015

It's great. I wear it every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Dainty
 from Fleming Island Florida,  Nov 7, 2013

Very pretty ring, nice detail in the design is smaller than it appears on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring a little light weight
 from Merrick , NY,  Oct 21, 2013

Nice crafted a little light weigh I think run small on the size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a little disappointing in quality.
 from Tennessee,  Feb 26, 2013

I was a little disappointed with the quality of it. I had anticipated it would be a heavier ring than this.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was a little smaller and not as heavy as I anticipated
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 6, 2013

This ring couldn't be better. It is lightweight, but doesn't seem to bend or get misshapen with daily wear. It fills the first knuckle without looking gauche or pretentious. It is delicate and lovely. I would Definately buy again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, exactly as pictured, couldn't be better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
verythin/ lightweight. Afraidt may not hold shape
 from Texas,  Jan 2, 2013

Disappointed in weight of silver. Pretty thin. Afraid it may not hold its shape.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with ring
 from Orlando,  Jan 5, 2012

Overall a pretty good product for the price, thanks Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice ring for the money
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is a bit small for my daughter, I think about a 1/2 size smaller than what she would nornally wear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought