Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Enigma Ring
 from SLC, UT; employed full time;Francophile,  May 5, 2011

This ring is very interesting, truly an enigma. It is heavy and the ingraving is excellent. I didn't like the brown paint that was painted in the ingraving, so I removed it, and now the ring looks like the picutre. I think the ring is a little masculine in appearance, but I wear it anyway. I love to support crafts people in Asia. Their work is fabulous. This ring is a great vaule.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the image on the screen is quite accurate
  • How is the quality of the product? The ring is heavy and the carving excellent.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes, so buy your size not one bigger or smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lizabro
 Jan 10, 2011

I love my new Enigma Ring. It is even prettier than the picture with the inside detaiing and solid construction. I wear it on my middle right finger and get many compliments on it! Good value, too, for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Present
 from Jersey Shore,  Jan 5, 2011

It was my 23 year old daughter's favorite gift! It was unique and it was a surprise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 Oct 21, 2010

Nice ring for the price. Just wish it were a tiny bit larger....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ring!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Sep 12, 2011

I love this ring. It was a gift for my sister's 21st birthday and the reason I picked this ring was because I knew I wanted to get the inside engraved & this ring was perfect because it was wide enough and flat enough. The jeweler loved the ring, too! I would definitely recommend this ring because it is playful. You can wear it both ways and it always looks sharp!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong quality. The description says you can open the ring to make it bigger if need be, but the silver was so strong, I don't think that would be possible!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size seemed to run a bit small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully crafted
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 18, 2011

I purchased this ring around 6 months ago and have not taken it off! It's beautifully crafted, and looks wonderful on. It has been very durable, and of excellent quality. Definitely looks better (and is way more comfortable) with the widest side up. The only down side is that soap and debris can get stuck in the fold of the ring--just keep it clean!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"The Enigma Ring
 from northern Arizona,  Jun 13, 2011

I really like the ring and it is very attractive and comfortable. The workmanship is excellent and the design is eye-catching.

  • How is the quality of the product? Very Nice
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes, it is also adjustable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual, Comfortable Ring
 from Central Virginia,  May 21, 2011

I'm very happy with this ring. At first I tried wearing it with the wide, flat side facing down and the pinched side up, but that wasn't comfortable, but when I switched it around, it felt great. The look is unusual without being flashy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very interesting
 from PA,  Aug 8, 2011

very interesting design...sort of christian mystery. male/female rose mystery

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very solid
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit bigger than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from lakeland FL,  May 7, 2011

nice heavy ring. my daughter loved it. very unusual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 13, 2011

Beautiful ring and a very different look, which I like. Adjusts to fit. I wear it everyday.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME RING!!
 from NORTH CAROLINA,  Aug 17, 2010

I AM A HUGE COLLECTOR OF STERLING SILVER JEWELRY AND WHEN I SAW THIS ON OVERSTOCK I HAD TO HAVE IT ESPECIALLY FOR THE PRICE. THIS RING IS GREAT AND THE DETAIL IS TRULY AWESOME! THIS RING CAN ALSO BE WORN EITHER WAY!!! I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS RING TO ANY ONE WHO LIKES STERLING SILVER AND UNIQUE ITEMS.!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Texas,  Apr 18, 2010

This ring is very well made, has alot of detail, and is very attractive on the hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beautiful Piece!!!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 21, 2014

An amazing ring! The quality is outstanding. It is a nice heavy piece of silver and quite unique. Bravo to the O!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well designed
 from Hunt, TX,  Dec 10, 2011

This ring is beautiful and comfortable. It is a Bohemian design with smooth edges and quality craftsmanship. I love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy to wear and a different & nice look
 from Minnesota,  Nov 19, 2011

This ring is extremely comfortable to wear and has a great handmade look to it. It goes well with my other funky silver rings and earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 from Winston-Salem NC,  Sep 15, 2011

this ring is a very cool casual ring that is comfortable to wear...although I would not wear it with the bent part forward.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very much disappointed.
 from Arizona,  Jul 12, 2011

I purchased this ring for my thumb finger, and it's bit bigger than what it supposed to be. The ring was sent from Thailand, so took a while to receive it. Wish the Overstock inform me that. Not sure if I want to keep this ring. I maybe send it back.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is bit wide and big for me. Good workmanship but a little heavy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is bigger than I thought it would be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from metro Atlanta,  Jul 4, 2010

I love this ring! So unusual and it's a great buy. It came is a lovely handmade box --made with mulberry bark paper--and a little muslin pillow. It is tapered around the back with carved design all the way around. Soap and lotion do get caught in the crevice of the back of the ring but that is a minor complaint!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enigma Ring
 from Brookfield, WI,  May 12, 2010

Fun ring. it's unique and comfortable to wear. I am a little disappointed that you can't see the inside markings though. If my daughter liked wearing jewelry, I'd buy her one too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought