Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE ITTTT
 from PHiladelphia,  Jul 11, 2013

amazing ring!!!! ONE OF A KIND!!@!!! I bought this ring for my niece, juts got this ring today and ordered another one for myself same minute. gorgeous and very attractive!!!! highly recommend! I have many rings, but this one will definitely stand out from many others. It is more accurate and very good made in real life. you will see it! love the design! thank you for the silver masterpiece !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie
 Apr 7, 2016

Perfect description no surprise except it was here way early😘

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrap Ring
 Nov 19, 2015

Loved the ring, had to return it as the sizes ran small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way Cool
 Sep 19, 2015

This is a great ring. Detail is very nice and the thickness does not allow for bending and breaking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrap ring
 Aug 20, 2015

wrap rarely catches on any thing -has maintained its shiny surface

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artisan Style Ring
 Aug 15, 2015

Ring is substantial and looks balance on my finger. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meagain
 Jul 1, 2015

One of my first orders with Overstock, and I've not been disappointed yet. This ring is a favorite and I wear it often. Love the design, the weight of it, durability, comfort, and fit. My go to piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Handmade
 Apr 19, 2015

This sterling silver artisan-crafted ring proves the skill and mastery of the Thai artists. The piece is unique with its tribal design and captivating detail--- a true creative masterpiece. It sets comfortably on the hand and is just the right size. Be ready for the many compliments that will come your way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool silver ring--ethnic and artistic
 Apr 14, 2015

smaller than I expected but works with other rings to enhance a tribal look. I love this cool ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 Feb 9, 2015

This ring is beautiful. It fits perfectly. I will be wearing this just about every day as it is fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thai Sunbeams ring
 Feb 6, 2015

Beautifully handcrafted ring. Wish they came In bigger sizes; however I have made it bigger on my mandrel so...no disappointment here. Love it. Worried a little about the price-think it should be MORE so workers get paid what it's worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A delightful and well made addition to any outfit!
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 22, 2014

I absolutely love this ring. The picture really doesn't do it justice. The ring has fine detail and a good weight. In addition, the ring came beautifully packed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Chula Vista CA,  May 25, 2014

Great worksmanship & quality for the money!! I would buy from this source again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from CT,  Apr 2, 2014

Just as it looks in the picture. It is a very cool looking ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely ring
 from Florida,  Jul 4, 2013

I love this ring! So well made, so pretty and weighty also

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty and weighty
 from La Crosse, Wisconsin,  Dec 19, 2012

I love this ring. Very interesting and pretty. Very sturdy as well!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice weight
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunningly unique - I get so many compliments!
 from Ft. Pierce, FL,  Dec 8, 2012

Highly recommended if you prefer funky, different jewelry. I wear this one alone on my hand because it does draw so much attention. I love it as much as Rose Nylund loved St. Olaf.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little on the small size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool ring
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 24, 2012

I have been wanting this ring for awhile and when the sale came on I grabbed it. Couldn't be happier. I love the look. Very "world." Would buy it again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS RING!
 from Colorado Springs CO,  Aug 17, 2012

This ring is beautifully crafted, with wonderful details carved on it. It's nice and heavy, not flimsy at all. I bought it for my index finger and I think it's the perfect index finger ring. The description is very accurate, this ring is made of high quality silver, in my opinion it's just beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from charleston, wv,  Jun 9, 2012

I always shop O.co for Novica jewelry, ESP sterling silver pieces. I've never been disappointed and this ring is no exception. It is unique, asymmetric, comfortable, and big enough to satisfy my fettish for chunkier jewelry. Love it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight of SMS
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought