Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really pretty!
 from Mpls, MN,  Apr 3, 2013

Very pretty and fun earrings. I can only wear sterling or real gold so these are so nice and affordable for me! Very happy with my purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 from Roanoke, VA,  Mar 27, 2013

I love this type of earrings because I can wear with many color of shirt or dress. It is very cute and I have come back and bought this kind of earring in different color. I love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It is exact color like the display
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good in contrast and workmenship
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is in medium sixe and esy to be noticable when you wear
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Pop of Color
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 14, 2014

These earrings are unique and priced right! They highlight the red tone in my skin and I adore them! I often get compliments on the earrings I've purchased from Overstock and I like the fact that the artisans that design them are able to earn a livable wage. That's a win-win in my book. Any earrings I purchase from now on will be from Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift!
 from Utah,  Jun 4, 2014

I sent these to my mom for Mother's Day and she loved them. She sent me a picture of herself with them on, and they were the perfect length. I love that there are different colors but do not look gaudy at all. The price was fantastic too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earings
 from RIO RANCHO,NM,  Feb 17, 2014

originally seen in the National Geographic catalog for 3xs the price. GREAT BUY.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and flirty!
 from Seattle WA,  Dec 18, 2013

These are beautiful, fun and flirty. I gave them to my sister as a gift, she loved them. They are true to color, the stones have natural grain through them, unique and well matched.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings.
 from Douglassville, PA,  Nov 19, 2013

The colors are not nearly as bright as the photo....a little too muted in reality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Thai earrings with pearl and stones
 from Long Beach, CA,  Oct 5, 2013

With real pearls and a pretty pink stone these earrings are nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are really pretty.
 from Wilmington, NC,  Oct 4, 2013

These earrings have brilliant color and an interesting design. They are sturdy and comfortable. The raspberry color is striking. Love them!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thai multi-gem pearl earrings
 from Queens County, NY,  Sep 26, 2013

I bought these earrings to go with a blouse that I bought. I love them. My sister saw them and she loves them too. She wouldn't rest until I gave them to her.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Tidewater Virginia,  Jul 20, 2013

The pink is vibrant and they are just perfectly sized. Light weight. I love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very pretty colors. Perfect length for my short hair!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
darling earrings
 from Los Angeles,  May 6, 2013

These are very cute, fun earrings. The silver is heavy (meaning: good quality, but not too heavy for the earrings), the stones are pretty and vibrant, and the earrings are dainty and look flirty. Good for casual, everyday wear. I enjoy wearing them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality silver and very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL UNIQUE EARRINGS
 from PA,  Mar 12, 2013

This was an excellent purchase and beautiful. I would recommend this to family and friends.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 from LANSING, Il,  Mar 9, 2013

I just got these earrings yesterday. They are very pretty with green, pink and yellow beading. They are not heavy and hang just right. Well made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from NJ,  Dec 23, 2012

Very pretty earrings. Photo was accurate. Maybe a touch bigger than expected, but that made them all the nicer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top