Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really pretty!
 from Mpls, MN,  Apr 3, 2013

Very pretty and fun earrings. I can only wear sterling or real gold so these are so nice and affordable for me! Very happy with my purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 from Roanoke, VA,  Mar 27, 2013

I love this type of earrings because I can wear with many color of shirt or dress. It is very cute and I have come back and bought this kind of earring in different color. I love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It is exact color like the display
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good in contrast and workmenship
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is in medium sixe and esy to be noticable when you wear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gems are lush
 Sep 3, 2015

lovely color and weight. Very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Betty
 Aug 20, 2015

Original design, but slow arrival from Thailand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 16, 2015

I bought these to go with the Agate and Carnelian 'Summer Flower' Necklace (Thailand). They match pretty good and are light. The metal does not irritate my super sensitive ears. I'm going to add a couple of aqua beads to go with the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multicolor Earrings
 Jul 15, 2015

These earrings compliment red, green or white nicely. I like all earrings from Thailand as they are well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Miniscule- size beads. The center bead is also flat. Returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these earrings and they make me feel good to know that I am supporting a local artisan!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty earrings
 Apr 30, 2015

bright colors, goes with most anything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Of course these earrings aren't at all clusters of fruit, but they do have an ambience reminiscent of such a thing. They are well made, hang well and loosely without being a nuisance. They are slightly translucent yet fully colored. I do wish they were more true red rather than the more rose red that they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these earrings! They match several items I have and look amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
darling earings
 Mar 11, 2015

Bought as a gift. My sis loves them and wears them often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 Feb 22, 2015

My earrings took forever to arrive and when I got them they were NOTHING like the picture, The cherry looking bottom is not round and plump like in the picture but very flat. Don't like them at all. I've returned them and do hope they will credit me back my reward points which I used to purchase this item, Would be a greater disappointment to have wasted them on these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Pop of Color
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 14, 2014

These earrings are unique and priced right! They highlight the red tone in my skin and I adore them! I often get compliments on the earrings I've purchased from Overstock and I like the fact that the artisans that design them are able to earn a livable wage. That's a win-win in my book. Any earrings I purchase from now on will be from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift!
 from Utah,  Jun 4, 2014

I sent these to my mom for Mother's Day and she loved them. She sent me a picture of herself with them on, and they were the perfect length. I love that there are different colors but do not look gaudy at all. The price was fantastic too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earings
 from RIO RANCHO,NM,  Feb 17, 2014

originally seen in the National Geographic catalog for 3xs the price. GREAT BUY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and flirty!
 from Seattle WA,  Dec 18, 2013

These are beautiful, fun and flirty. I gave them to my sister as a gift, she loved them. They are true to color, the stones have natural grain through them, unique and well matched.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings.
 from Douglassville, PA,  Nov 19, 2013

The colors are not nearly as bright as the photo....a little too muted in reality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Thai earrings with pearl and stones
 from Long Beach, CA,  Oct 5, 2013

With real pearls and a pretty pink stone these earrings are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are really pretty.
 from Wilmington, NC,  Oct 4, 2013

These earrings have brilliant color and an interesting design. They are sturdy and comfortable. The raspberry color is striking. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought