For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Legend Bracelet
 from MA.,  Apr 27, 2010

I like this bracelet very much, it is well maid and very pretty. Only one problem the clasp some times opens and the bracelet falls off my wrist. I have to secure it very well when I put it on to avoid this. I pinch the clasp together as tight as I can. This solves the problem but I hope that the clasp will not break from this frequent manipulation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 19, 2010

I was pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of this item which was a birthday present for my son's girlfriend. The only negative was I would have preferred a different type of clasp as this one has to be squeezed together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!!
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Jun 26, 2012

I am always searching for what I consider "unique" sterling silver bracelets and pendents. I found this bracelet and fell in love with the picture. When I received it via USPS, I opened the box and was thrilled with the quality craftmanship. I will wear it always.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very substantial bracelet. Scrollwork sparkles in the sun.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bracelet
 from Austin,TX,  Feb 23, 2012

Great workmanship, good quality. I love the style.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice heavy bracelit.
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jan 5, 2012

Love this bracelet. Always receive compliments when I wear it. This bracelet is high quality sterling silver and would highly recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quility if bracelet is exellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Was a perfect fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loved it!
 from Walnut creek, ca,  Dec 15, 2011

Very unique and intricate design. Art meets jewelry. Well done! Your GF or wife will love it. One downfall, clasp is not easy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from SC,  Oct 28, 2011

You dont see this type of bracelet in every jewelry store,which is something I like. But.the clasp is not something I care for. It is difficult to put on,especially by yourself.Also I am also worried about it falling off,

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate,but I wish there was more smaller sizes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece of Jewelry....
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 17, 2011

This has been one of the best pieces of jewelry I've ever had and the first one I've bought from Overstock. I will definitely buy more from Overstock, great quality and it never turned colors on me or tarnished in any way and I never take it off.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes the color matched perfect, it looks exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wear this piece of jewelry everyday, I just love it and get compliments about it constantly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very true to size. I have a large wrist and it fits perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from CO,  Mar 2, 2011

The bracelet is even more beautiful than I expected. It's heavy silver shines, looks and feels very expensive. A great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
supurb value
 from Space Coast Florida,  Jan 16, 2011

I saw a bracelet very very similar to this one on a big TV shopping network that was TWICE the price of this one plus allot of shipping. It was no nicer than this one, just a tad different, maybe one or two more sterling balls. This bracelet is such a great value and very substantial and well made. Don't get ripped off on those shopping channels. Overstock.com has the best selection of hand made silver jewelry from Indonesia. And the quality and price is excellent. This is one of my favorite bracelets and I wear it every time I go out. Try it you will LOVE it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and unique
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jan 18, 2014

LOVE THE BRACELET. It is simply gorgeous and well constructed. It came from Thailand (i think) so it took a little while to come, but it was packaged beautifully and overall the handwork on the silver is very pretty…. i have never taken it off since i got it. It feels comfortable, but does turn on the arm b/c the weight of the top causes it to turn, but not a problem for me. I wear w/ others at the same time. I have showered with it, every day and it shows no wear or lack of luster. I'm glad I got it and I feel it is unique in design that I won't/don't see others wearing the same thing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Franklin TN,  Jan 5, 2014

This bracelet was more beautiful than I thought from the photo.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you'll love this
 from chicago,  Oct 22, 2012

would prefer if this bracelet was just a tad longer, but, will still keep it. very lovely styling. high style.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit smaller than stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Northern VA,  Aug 3, 2012

This is a beautiful, hand-crafted piece....very pleased. More than I usually spend, but worth it. Well under retail cost. Thanks O.com!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing as described on website
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunningly beautiful
 from W Bloomfield MI,  Mar 1, 2012

Gave this to a friend. She loved it and wears it all the time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? pretty in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thai Legend
 from Annapolis, MD,  Feb 8, 2011

Very classy and beautiful. The perfect gift (under $100) for that perfect someone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet
 from New Jersey,  Jan 20, 2011

The quality and design of this bracelet is fabulous. The designer used quality material and it shows. I wear mine all the time works great with any outfit. Highly remind for a gift or special occasion.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SEXYJP
 from INDIANAPOLIS,IN,  Jan 13, 2011

I love silver and this bracelet was absolutely beautiful! I get so many comliments every time I wear it! The quality of silver is very strong and detailed. Thank you overstock for such wonderful prices, would I have bought this elsewhere I would of payed twice the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thai silver cuff
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 2, 2011

This came exactly as I would have expected from description and photos. The measurements advertised were extremely accurate. It's beautiful and beautifully made. Excellent value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Nov 29, 2010

I love my new bracelet. It looks great and has a nice weight. The first few times I had a bit of difficulty clasping it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top