Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Amherst, MA,  Dec 26, 2008

These are really pretty and delicate. I bought them as a gift for my boyfriend's sister and she loved them. After seeing how great they look on her, I might have to buy a pair for myself. They come nicely packaged in natural fabric covered box with a single leaf cut-out on top. The earrings sit on a pillow inside. Great presentation. I'm sold on Worldstock items!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earring are beautiful
 from Southern California,  Mar 7, 2013

Ordered these earrings and was very surprised when they arrived. They are beautiful and very light weight. The silver is very white in color and the detail work on them is wonderful. Only thing I didn't pay attention to was the shipping time. Ordered them two days before Valentine's day and didn't get them until March 5th. So they do take some time to receive but they were worth the time it took.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from quakertownpa.,  Apr 6, 2013

these earrings are much nicer in person, very pretty details. worth the $$ dollars-maybe, not alot of silver.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid construction
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Las Vegas,  Feb 20, 2013

I read the other reviews and decided to buy these earrings. I was a bit dissapointed though. The circle parts of the earring is silver but it looks white from a distance. It is pressed flat and has so much shine, I think that is why they look white. Not too impressed with these because of that. Maybe I just got a "bad" pair.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, delicate earrings
 from Michigan,  Mar 8, 2012

I love these earrings. They are lightweight and very delicate. Beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are very nicely crafted earrings and quite lightweight.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic. Workmanship delicate and classy.
 from Laramie WY,  Mar 1, 2012

Saw these earring on a store person and asked where she got them. I am not dissapointed. Oreder 4 pair more and made a necklae!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight and pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Craftsmenship
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 6, 2012

The quality of the metal is okay, but there craftsmenship is excellent...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, but when purchasing this item, it is important to keep in mind that there is a difference in color between silver and sterling silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the metal is okay, but there craftsmenship is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? there a lot smaller than I thought they would be... would have loved them more if they were biller.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent craftmanship
 from georgia,  Jan 7, 2012

Loved the product, gave 2 as gifts and they loved them also

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Dec 14, 2011

The quality was surprising and very good. I look forward to ordering additional products.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, but prettier
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size, I enjoy longer type earings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Champaign, IL,  Aug 22, 2011

Amazingly beautiful. Came in a gorgeous box. Super fast shipping. This is a fair trade product as well! Couldn't ask for more.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but...
 from Florida,  Jan 14, 2011

Very delicate and pretty earrings. Not very big- decent size, but very, very thin. They also turn a strange pink color eventually. I will have to try my silver polish cloth on them to see if it gets better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Bend, Oregon,  Mar 8, 2010

I wear these earrings all the time, they are beautiful. Would buy them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
will change color
 from New Orleans,  Aug 21, 2009

At first look these ear rings are gorgeous, I'll be honest I bought them for a gift and left them in the box when it came time to send them off they were discolored and quickly became cheap looking,needless to say I was out a gift. Maybe they would be fine if taken out of the box promptly. Otherwise cool ear ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Reading, Pennsylvania,  Jul 21, 2009

I bought these earrings for my daughter's birthday. She absolutely loved them and so did I. In fact, my granddaughter would like a pair like them so I'm afraid my daughter may lose them to her. I was very proud to have found them and given them to her because I usually have a hard time finding birthday presents that are suitable. They have a brilliant shine to them and look beautiful on her ears, yet, even though they are dangling earrings, they still look delicate which I think is unusual. I give them a 5 star rating.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jul 8, 2009

Other reviews are spot on, this earrings are delicate and beautiful. They are the perfect size for me and I couldn't be happier with the quality. It is what you would expect for the asking price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from LA.,  May 8, 2009

On the computer the earring looked much bigger. I like the large earrings .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tendrils Delight
 from Bronx, NY,  Feb 7, 2009

Just received these lovely earrings and they were well packaged and comes in a very nice gift giving packaging. They are extremely light and the swirls design are so lovely. Highly recommend them.Quality is there and the silver if nice and shiny.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tendrils Earrings
 from Lookout Mtn, GA,  Jul 2, 2014

I love filigree and these are well made and beautiful. They are among my favorite earrings. They can be worn as a 'dress-up' piece of jewelry or with a pair jeans and tee shirt. The weight of the earrings is just exactly what you would expect - not too heavy and not too light. The filigree work is magnificent. I would highly recommend them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and light....
 from Union City, TN,  Feb 8, 2010

....but a little bit smaller than I had imagined. Overall I am glad I got them and I get complements when I wear them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top