For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 8, 2010

I would recommend this earrings, they were lovely and of great quality. The turquoise was more of a green hue, rather than toward blue. Though I would have preferred the blue hue that is the chance you take when purchasing turquoise. I am thinking about purchasing a few pairs for Christmas presents.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite!
 from Maryland,  May 17, 2010

It's hard to believe that a dainty pair of earrings can produce such great impact, but that's the case with these works of art. The balance of turquoise and sterling silver produces a beautiful harmony and elegance. This is the second pair of earrings I've purchased from Overstock that were created by artist Wayan Asmana and they won't be the last! And too, they arrived, as did the first pair, in a lovely presentation box. A very nice surprise, indeed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tempting Turquoise Earrings
 from Minnesota,  Feb 28, 2010

This is the third pair of earrings I own that were created by silversmith artist Wayan Asmana for O.'s Worldstock jewelry collection. If you've never worn his earrings; you're in for a treat. They are fabulous and should be on every jewelry lover's " must buy " list. Wonderfully, beautifully made.---------------------FIVE ( very ) ENTHUSIASTIC STARS!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Sterling Earrings
 from Conn.,  Jan 2, 2010

Earrings are beautiful and excellent value!! Shipped right away. Awesome!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
temptation earrings
 from Long Beach, Ca,  Nov 25, 2009

I purchased these earrings as a gift. When they arrived I was so impressed, I purchased a second pair for myself! Thank you for such a work of art.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"temptations"
 from Warren, PA,  Nov 18, 2009

I was happily surprized by a beautiful, padded jewelry box & when I opened it, these gorgeous, turquoise & sterling earrings were tucked inside...they were even more beautiful than I'd imagined. I'm very happy with the earrings & they "go with" so many outfits! A great addition to anyone's collection!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings that are great!
 from Keosha, WI,  Aug 19, 2009

I only have 3 words to say about these earrings. They are great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very neat
 from western North Carolina,  Dec 29, 2011

Loved these earrings...bought them for a gift and the person recieving them just fell in love with them! I almost kept them for myself and bought her something else! : )

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes,exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top