Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SO CUTE!!!
 from London, Ontario,  Feb 9, 2011

Hi Guys, Just had to say just how GREAT these earrings are. I just LOVE WorldStock items and I am always looking for new neat stuff. Well when I came across these I just had to get them. I have never seen anything like them but, what I was going to do is use them both as charms! Great idea right! One for me one for my Mother. And all the other posts were really good on them. Well I do have to say that these guys are better in person like alot of the stuff I get are! The picture just isn't good enough. I do also have alot of WordStock bracelets with the GREAT braiding on the chain. I just got a bracelet called the ``STERLING SILVER MENS ROYAL SCROLLS BRACELET `` item number might be 12045656 well something like that. This bell just looks great on this bracelet!! Looks like it was made for it. And I do also have to say it does have a little tinkle to it. I just LOVE that sound its so neat. For something so small it does have alot of detail to them! They would also make GREAT earrings also, you would really see them on the ear. They are not so small that you don't notice them and make an even better charm! One comes in about 3 grams of sliver so the 2 would weight 6 grams for the pair. The bell itself is about 3/4 of an inch long ( just the bell part ) NOT the hook to that it hungs from just the bell. And the bell tinkle is to get rid of evil spirits to boot and I REALLY need that! lol Well thanks again OverStock for another great item! Keep up the GREAT work!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver bells
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 11, 2010

These do make a lovely little tinkle. The detail is exquisite. They are very lightweight and pretty, especially nice for an understated holiday adornment. Also fun when you promise to "be there with bells on.*" * "Be there with bells on. Arriving 'with bells on' -- meaning happy and delighted to attend -- goes back to the days before automobile, when it was the custom to deck out with the fanciest harness the horse that drew the carriage for special occasions. That, of course, was the harness 'with bells on.'" From the "Morris Dictionary of Word Phrase Origins" by William and Mary Morris (HarperCollins, Publishers, New York, 1977, 1988).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Earrings!
 from Idaho,  Dec 5, 2012

These earrings are my go to pair. They are just the right size and are light enough that I can wear them all day. These would make a great gift for a friend or loved one or for yourself!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisitely detailed
 from Sewickley, Pa,  Nov 14, 2012

These bells are of a medium size. They do not really ring, but do have all the details of a bell clapper and all. The bells are very delicate looking but are not cheaply made. They are very detailed and substantial enough for daily wear, although they are not heavy and will not weigh down your ears.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Detailed craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Cedar Falls, IA,  Apr 4, 2012

These earrings were everything I expected. Wonderful craftsmanship.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are of great quality and wonderful detail.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings!
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 22, 2012

These earrings are very pretty. The craftsmanship is awesome. They are not heavy and look delicate. The bells make a soft tinkling sound which is very soothing :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bells
 from Kenmore, NY,  Jan 6, 2012

The bells are really pretty...but they really don't ring which is what I was really looking for them to do. They are really nice earrings anyway and I will continue to wear them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are really pretty...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 5, 2012

I purchased these as a gift. When they arrived I was extremely pleased with the quality and look of these earrings. They are just stunning and my sister loved them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design
 from Georgia,  Dec 22, 2011

ear rings are beautiful and have excellent workmanship and very delicate looking

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the workmanship is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? not relavant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great to get you into Christmas mood
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 2, 2011

Outstanding earrings, perfect craftsmanship, elegant, not heavy.Strongly recommanded.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from San Diego CA,  Jun 29, 2011

Beautiful artwork and makes a delightful sound. I love these earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well made
 from NY, NY,  Nov 2, 2010

I've had these for a year and they get worn very regularly. I get a lot of compliments and they look just as great as when I got them last year. Very small and dainty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY NEW FAVORITES
 from La.,  Jun 21, 2010

QUALITY. BEAUTIFUL. LIGHT ENOUGH TO WEAR ALL THE TIME. MY NEW FAVORITES.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these!
 May 31, 2010

I have worn these earrings almost non-stop since recieving them. Great quality and so pretty, they came in a beautiful box as well. I have gotten lots of compliments on them. I love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Denver,  May 19, 2010

As other reviewers have said, the style and craftsmanship is beautiful! I am disappointed that mine don't chime at all, the reason I bought them, but have worn them every day since I received them. Their weight is just right also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Detailed craftsmanship
 from Mississauga, ON Canada,  Apr 21, 2010

These earrings are definitely one-of-a-kind and the craftsmanship is absolutely fantastic! It's amazing how much detail the earrings have considering their size. Definitely worth the money spent!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best. Earrings. Ever.
 from Colorado,  Mar 15, 2010

I absolutely LOVE these earrings! I bought them a couple months ago and they quickly became my new favorites. They look fantastic and I love that they actually jingle (it's the little things in life.) One downside- they slip off fairly easily. It's an easy fix with the little rubber stoppers you find on the back of earrings in stores but I failed to get them fast enough and actually lost one of the earrings because of it. Thank god they're back in stock again so I can purchase another pair! I've been lost without them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from Portland, ME,  Feb 8, 2010

these little earrings are beautiful. the little tinkling sound is quite nice. they are solid pieces of jewelry. not cheesy or cheap. thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Temple Bell earrings
 from Ohio,  Feb 7, 2010

I am pleased with these earrings, they are lighter than I expected, which is a plus. Just beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Carle Place, NY,  Feb 4, 2010

Really adorable and unique earrings! Have gotten many compliments. Great craftsmanship.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top