Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Peridot earrings
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 27, 2010

I received the earrings on time. They came in a nice box. They are petite, lightweight, and very much like what you see in the picture. They were a little pricey, but overall I'd say I'm happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 28, 2010

These earrings are really pretty and if anything look nicer than they appear in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and Delicate
 from SA, Texas,  Apr 5, 2010

I bought these earrings for my daughter-in-law. She loved them and said they are very delicate and feminine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from Albany, NY,  Feb 6, 2010

These earrings are very pretty and extremely well made. They're a perfect size as well. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from NJ,  Jan 9, 2010

I thought these looked pretty online, but was even more pleased in person. They are very light, so they do not weigh my ears down, which is important to me. I also loved the packaging. They arrived gift wrapped and the earrings are displayed on a little pillow in their box. I am happy with my purchase. Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny
 May 27, 2015

Delicate and very pretty. Took FOREVER for them to arrive, however, and no responses from vendor when I inquired about shipping info.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Peridot
 from Ohio,  Nov 14, 2014

I love these earrings. I bought these earrings for my daughter for Christmas. Her birthstone is peridot, and they are just beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Eternal earrings
 from Long Beach, Ca,  Dec 4, 2009

These are very cute earrings and will make a nice Christmas gift. I love the design because you can wear them with anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought